Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc Free Mineral Liquid Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jbryan By  jbryan    
    06.08.13

    One of my favorite foundations! Full coverage, doesn't get greasy, and stays puts all day. Also doesn't break me out, which is rare for a face makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kas284 By  Kas284    
    04.12.13

    Used this a few times, love PF but it wasn't really for me. I would have expected a mineral foundation to go on a bit smoother and be less heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetMeTellYou By  LetMeTellYou    
    10.29.09

    I like this foundation but didn't really like the applicator. I applied with my fingers instead. Good stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • October By  October    
    10.29.09

    I don't know, using the same applicator over and over again seems a little unsanitary :-(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Penette By  Penette    
    10.29.09

    Older sun-damaged skin is the worse! I will try this, hope I can find it easily.... I don't like looking like a clown, this sounds like it will be more natural looking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjack365 By  kjack365    
    10.29.09

    I have used other Physicians Formula products and loved them. Have not tried this one yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coccinella66 By  coccinella66    
    10.29.09

    Utilizzo, talvolta, il fondotinta per coprire difettucci tipo brufoli; adatto, per caso, anche alle pelli sensibili?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • docmp78 By  docmp78    
    10.11.09

    i m a big fan of this company,coz they make it organic. i will surely try this. thanks for the review.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.11.09

    THis product feels very light on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.09.09

    I use this product on occasion, just for my t-zone area to help with oiliness. It works great! Just right amount of coverage. Light feeling! Forget that I am wearing it! Derm. recommended! Has a sponge applicator attached to the top of the tube. Very convinent! Better than fancy department store foundations!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *