Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Matte Finishing Veil Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    I have a semi-oily complexion. I loved that i could use this as it is intended or on its own and it lasted not as long as i had hoped for but longer than most others that I have tried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    I'm a huge fan of Physician's Formula products, but this isn't one of my faves. It's too powdery and looks like it's floating ontop of my makeup, instead of finishing it. It just wouldn't blend in very well. I returned it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • robinsonlisa79 By  robinsonlisa79    
    12.17.10

    i use this everyday! i love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casecl By  casecl    
    12.17.10

    I bought this product and loved it. I bought other products from the same brand and liked them as well. The powder covers up anything on my face. I have really light skin color and always have problems finding makeup/powder that matches my skin tone and this brand has one for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mother1234 By  mother1234    
    12.17.10

    Never tryed this product, but will love to!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cherieebick By  cherieebick    
    12.14.10

    I use this product everyday. It's awesome. It gives me that natural look rather then the cake on looking skin. A must have

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noelew530 By  noelew530    
    12.14.10

    This product is wonderful if you want to go for a natural look! I've used this on and off for about a year now on days that I want a more natural glowing look. This is a drugstore MUST.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarasnsn By  sarasnsn    
    12.14.10

    I would love to try this product..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    12.14.10

    A natural cosmetic that is healthy and safe..good choice of application with a brush! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sochicsara By  sochicsara    
    12.12.10

    I love this product, I am a runner, so when I'm not running I like to look natural, and this definately keeps my face from not being oily and very natural looking. It doesn't even feel like you are wearing makeup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meganramirez By  meganramirez    
    09.09.09

    The is the first bronzer I've ever tried & it works wonderfully. Usually I see girls who apply bronzer and end up looking orange maybe from applying too much. As much as I may apply this bronzer, I never come out looking anything but natural :]

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.09.09

    I love this product! I have very oily skin, so this product is great to use throughout the day! Very convienant package! Has a brush built-in for touch ups on the go! Very light coverage and product last a long time! So light and airy, you forget you have it on!

    Was this helpful?   0