Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc Free Matte Finishing Veil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    I have a semi-oily complexion. I loved that i could use this as it is intended or on its own and it lasted not as long as i had hoped for but longer than most others that I have tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    I'm a huge fan of Physician's Formula products, but this isn't one of my faves. It's too powdery and looks like it's floating ontop of my makeup, instead of finishing it. It just wouldn't blend in very well. I returned it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinsonlisa79 By  robinsonlisa79    
    12.17.10

    i use this everyday! i love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casecl By  casecl    
    12.17.10

    I bought this product and loved it. I bought other products from the same brand and liked them as well. The powder covers up anything on my face. I have really light skin color and always have problems finding makeup/powder that matches my skin tone and this brand has one for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mother1234 By  mother1234    
    12.17.10

    Never tryed this product, but will love to!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cherieebick By  cherieebick    
    12.14.10

    I use this product everyday. It's awesome. It gives me that natural look rather then the cake on looking skin. A must have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelew530 By  noelew530    
    12.14.10

    This product is wonderful if you want to go for a natural look! I've used this on and off for about a year now on days that I want a more natural glowing look. This is a drugstore MUST.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarasnsn By  sarasnsn    
    12.14.10

    I would love to try this product..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    12.14.10

    A natural cosmetic that is healthy and safe..good choice of application with a brush! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sochicsara By  sochicsara    
    12.12.10

    I love this product, I am a runner, so when I'm not running I like to look natural, and this definately keeps my face from not being oily and very natural looking. It doesn't even feel like you are wearing makeup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *