Phisoderm Deep Cleaning Cleanser Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • belinda2 By  belinda2    
    01.12.12

    yes i would to a friend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamasue By  mamasue    
    12.02.11

    Really would like to try this,my daughter has eczeme...its so hard to find a good quality product, that does as it says. We have tried many products that were for sensitive skin, that do not work for her!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ecurtis By  ecurtis    
    10.29.11

    Always feels great on my face this works great and does not irritate my skin. The smell of the product is very pleasant. Phisoderm leaves skin feeling smooth. Would recommend to friends

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweettart501 By  sweettart501    
    10.28.11

    I love phisoderm...does not irritate or burn my face..leaves face feeling fresh and clean without that tight feeling

    Was this helpful?   0
  • artichoke2000 By  artichoke2000    
    10.27.11

    Originally bought for my daughter but started using and it is fantastic. My skin feels soft and clean and not even slightly dry. I haven't used this dice I was a kid and I'm sticking with it not that I've revisited it. I love that it's lesscthan half the price of the cleansers that I've been using over the last few years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daffythed By  Daffythed    
    10.27.11

    this product is great for winter isnt drying

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Debbieon By  Debbieon    
    10.27.11

    Me and my daughter use this its not to harsh for mine or a childs face. I love how it makes me feel clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cathyt By  cathyt    
    10.27.11

    This is the one face cleaner we always use. Not only do I use it but my kids as well. From pre-teen girl to teenage boy it is sensative for everyone and seems to clean well without drying out the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joboop69 By  joboop69    
    10.26.11

    I have been using Phisoderm for many years and this is the only cleansers that works great for my sensitive face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • airandee By  airandee    
    10.26.11

    Using Phisoderm products is just a great way to get clean skin. I have skin that still breaks out and using this face wash is great!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelly By  chelly    
    10.26.11

    I dont about know this product, but reading rstrab's comment that n cluded the words, "for sensitive skin" makes me want to try it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rstrab By  rstrab    
    10.14.11

    i love phisoderm products. I have sensitive skin and it is always gentle and I really feel clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bowlinggirl By  Bowlinggirl    
    09.30.11

    Have not tried it.Would like a sample though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • truckher By  truckher    
    09.18.11

    I agree, this product is great, my son uses it & has for 4-5 years now...

    Was this helpful?   0