Philips Sonicare Hydroclean Power Toothbrush Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Inspiring By  Inspiring    
    05.15.13

    The best toothbrush so far! Cleans nicely, massages gums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GlendaFox By  GlendaFox    
    03.29.13

    Cleans well not to bulky or heavy easy to wipe down no small creases or cracks to clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brownal10 By  brownal10    
    03.29.13

    Excellent toothbrush, keeps your mouth feeling amazingly clean compared to a manual toothbrush.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andrearachel89 By  andrearachel89    
    03.05.13

    I love mine!!! would recommend to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mfoster By  Mfoster    
    09.28.11

    I highly recommend this toothbrush. It does wonders for people!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • romonna80 By  romonna80    
    05.15.11

    I WOULD LOVE TO TRY THIS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CRASBERRY By  CRASBERRY    
    05.04.11

    Our dentist recommended that we get one to help our 8 year old get his teeth really clean. It works! We bought one for our 2 year old daughter as well. Now my husband has one...still waiting on mine :) I highly recommend this product, especially for children!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srilu_2002 By  srilu_2002    
    11.24.10

    I never tried electronic brush . I would like to try it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cfletch By  cfletch    
    07.06.09

    Always have better checkups since this toothbrush. Make sure to replace the brush when the bristles are bent out for the best results.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prettygirl8 By  prettygirl8    
    06.14.09

    The only tooth brush I use. Leaves teeth INCREDIBLEY clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LFaulkie By  LFaulkie    
    05.18.09

    great toothbrush, but there are many electric toothbrushes on the market that work just as well for a lower price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeeLan By  DeeLan    
    04.04.09

    Received this free to try and review. Loved it. My teeth were so smooth front and back. I found I liked it better if I put the brush in my mouth before turning it on. If I turned it on first I didn't like the vibrations I felt. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for an electric toothbrush.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miami_ice_princess By  miami_ice_princess    
    03.22.09

    Had my best-ever check up after using this brush for 6 mo. I took it on a trip, thought I'd be gone for a week, ended up staying more than double that time and it still had a charge in it (I didn't take my charging base because I thought I'd only be gone a week). The replacement heads are expensive, but they seem to last longer than other brands too. Great find.

    Was this helpful?   0