Philadelphia Indulgence Chocolate Cream Cheese Spread | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • veronicajo veronicajo
    07.26.13

    Philadelphia Indulgence taste so good I just can't get enough. I made cup cakes yesterday and piped it in the middle if the cupcakes before frosting them . I used the white Chocolate. boy did my family love that.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Alicia18001 By  Alicia18001    
    02.19.16

    This is so yummy! You can put it on toast or bagels, Graham crackers, cupcakes or cookies...there are so many options!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    This product has two things i love chocolard and crem cheese! Great for my breakfast! Absolutely delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Very good. It's a nice change from just the regular cream cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    11.05.14

    So addicting! if not careful I could eat the whole tub in one sitting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misamisa By  misamisa    
    04.29.14

    This is verey good I just eat it straight out of container with a spoon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    Very yummy and creamy, my son used this on bagels

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mari88 By  Mari88    
    03.20.14

    I am not a fan of cream cheese, but this was so delicious. It tastes great as a dip for fruit, especially strawberries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendyk65 By  wendyk65    
    12.11.13

    I like like the chocolate and cream cheese. I have to hide it from my kids so they will not get it before I need to use it in a recipie. I also will get them some for snacks with strawberries.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dravensnest By  dravensnest    
    12.02.13

    I bought this when I got it on sale with a coupon. It is absolutely yummy!! Even thou it says a small serving size I found it irrestible to just dip pretzels in it. The white chocolate one isnt as good as the milk chocolate thou.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    very tasty love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *