Philadelphia Indulgence Chocolate Cream Cheese Spread Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    01.22.19

    Every woman needs their Chocolate fix .I enjoy mine on my bagel at lunch time .The creamiest cream cheese on earth combined with rich milk chocolate so tasty it made my mouth Happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alicia18001 By  Alicia18001    
    02.19.16

    This is so yummy! You can put it on toast or bagels, Graham crackers, cupcakes or cookies...there are so many options!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    This product has two things i love chocolard and crem cheese! Great for my breakfast! Absolutely delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Very good. It's a nice change from just the regular cream cheese.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    11.05.14

    So addicting! if not careful I could eat the whole tub in one sitting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misamisa By  misamisa    
    04.29.14

    This is verey good I just eat it straight out of container with a spoon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    Very yummy and creamy, my son used this on bagels

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mari88 By  Mari88    
    03.20.14

    I am not a fan of cream cheese, but this was so delicious. It tastes great as a dip for fruit, especially strawberries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendyk65 By  wendyk65    
    12.11.13

    I like like the chocolate and cream cheese. I have to hide it from my kids so they will not get it before I need to use it in a recipie. I also will get them some for snacks with strawberries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dravensnest By  dravensnest    
    12.02.13

    I bought this when I got it on sale with a coupon. It is absolutely yummy!! Even thou it says a small serving size I found it irrestible to just dip pretzels in it. The white chocolate one isnt as good as the milk chocolate thou.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    very tasty love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    07.26.13

    Philadelphia Indulgence taste so good I just can't get enough. I made cup cakes yesterday and piped it in the middle if the cupcakes before frosting them . I used the white Chocolate. boy did my family love that.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SkullBunnie By  SkullBunnie    
    07.25.13

    I love this on fruit, it works great as a dip for just about anything.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samantha7182 By  Samantha7182    
    05.21.13

    These are heavenly. They are GREAT with pretzels and are a treat you can feel good about. Atleast they have some nutritional value and its a brand you can trust.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • floridamag By  floridamag    
    11.01.12

    Taste great with crackers or just on spoon

    Was this helpful?   0