Philadelphia Cream for Cooking | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • dxgfunk dxgfunk
    09.29.11

    I thought this product looked and sounded good. Plus it looked like it would be fast and easy. Well, I was half right. It was fast and easy. As for the taste, not so good. My family would not eat it and I could not choke it down either.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Donnabjja By  Donnabjja    
    06.26.14

    I absolutely love all the flavors and use them as much as I can in my cooking. They are all delicious. I dfo not find them heavy, just right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    I used the garlic one. It wasn't necessarily bad tasting but I had to add stuff to it because the flavor just wasn't there for me. I'd much rather just make my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.11.12

    I've used this in my cooking several times, I was dissapointed in the lack of flavor. I will not be buying these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbradfield By  sbradfield    
    10.01.12

    I had received this for free through Kraft First Taste when it first came out. I was not super impressed with it. It seems like a gimmicky product which doesn't save much time. I was not happy with the ingredients list and think that it's better just to make your own flavored cream cheese. I tried the recipe on the back of one of them (chicken and pasta dish) and it was very heavy. Not a light addition to your meal if you're concerned about that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bambinaki By  Bambinaki    
    10.01.12

    Nothing special. You can do it yourself mixing regular shredded cheese with spices and pepper and milk. The taste would be more noticeable and less money from your pocket. Again, another overpriced product from Kraft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lemony By  Lemony    
    09.28.12

    I bought the Italian flavor on sale and it was okay. The flavor was good and it was convenient, but I probably won't buy it unless it is on sale or clearance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heavens76 By  Heavens76    
    09.27.12

    They are ok, helpful to make a quick meal but not as good as homemade.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrycass21 By  countrycass21    
    09.23.12

    Love the Santa fe blend. Use it with quesadillas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.16.12

    Love all the flavors!! it is great for make instant sauces. I put the lemon and herb one in the sauce I put over shrimp and grits oh my god yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eww768 By  eww768    
    07.17.12

    I bought this product to make weeknight pasta dinners easier and faster. I thought it tasted okay, not terrific. I added some basil and garlic to it for more flavor. When I finished cooking, my family wasn't quite ready to eat, so I waited about 5 minutes before serving it. It had dried up quite a bit. I had to add milk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *