Phil and Ted's Vibe Buggy Stroller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PaulaK By  PaulaK    
    01.31.20

    Convenient Seating for Two!

    I have not used this stroller, but it looks perfect for my two grandchildren. My oldest grandson is two, and the youngest is one. Currently, we have to use two different jogging strollers when taking the boys out and about. This system looks incredibly simple, comfortable, and portable. Strollers for two are the way to go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arsrjrlr By  Arsrjrlr    
    01.12.20

    Amazing product

    I have never bought one , yet I would really love to try it out . The materials look so nice . The way it?s built is very sturdy . I love the colors, I would give five stars just seeing the picture alone . I have referred this to my family and friends , my friend went out and bought it for herself . She likes it and now is going around telling everyone about it .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jesmu77 By  jesmu77    
    01.08.20

    A+ Stroller

    I just love this stroller! It is so easy to bring with me and my son is so comfortable riding in it. I even recommended it to my sister who went and bought one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    06.02.19

    Love try it

    Not sure about it,never got to try it out yet.love to instead of carrying my baby please.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    color is cool and it is bright and its easy to clean and wipe off and is very easy to push

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kat502 By  kat502    
    03.28.18

    Phil and Teds Vibe Stroller

    Its nice to look at and easy to use, I have heard a few things from some people, there are 3 colors to choose from, Black, Red and Cobalt, nice colors but maybe add Pink, Purple, Gray, or Green. It is comfortable, has safety straps, that are adjustable as the baby grows, it is washable and comfortable for infant and toddler, there are a few glitches, it is for some hard to fold, wheels wear out easily and are expensive to replace, when a toddler is placed in the back the front wheel is hard to navicate.Phil and Teds

    Was this helpful?   1
  • havenoo By  havenoo    
    03.18.18

    Great Stroller

    I used this stroller for one year. It is good and stable. I recommend this to my friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sugarcy By  Sugarcy    
    08.14.17

    This looks super expensive, but I love the fact that my 5 year old and 2 year old could use this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Felicia17 By  Felicia17    
    04.17.17

    Very good item to have for the active mom. My mom had this and I would use it every time I wanted to go for a walk with my kids. Very comfortable and very easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Phyllispc35 By  Phyllispc35    
    03.09.17

    Easier for parents

    Wow moving around with your baby is getting so much easier.Deffinetly gonna get one of these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreemanlpn By  lfreemanlpn    
    06.11.16

    SURE

    CRAFTY DESIGN, BUT HARD TO MANEVOR AROUND CROWDED PLACES, ALSO HAD A HARD TIME WITH ASSEMBLY, BUT OVERALL A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.07.15

    Convenient, but keeping an older sibling in the coach without being able to see ahead, spells PROBLEM. They never stay occupied long enough. Seat needs to be moved to front perhaps.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    11.07.15

    This stroller is expensive but so worth buying. I have my son 1 1/2 years old and my 7 month old baby and this stroller is a life saver and when i am in a rush or have to go all i do is put both of them in and im out and it helps so much i love this stroller.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alejandrita17 By  alejandrita17    
    04.14.15

    I have used it for about a month and I love it! Both my children fit well and are very comfortable. It's not too bulky like the others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    GREAT WHEN YOU HAVE AN INFANT AND TODDLER ITS NOT TOO BULKEY, IT WORKS GOOD

    Was this helpful?   1