Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    02.01.21

    This laundry detergent is the best if you want to remove odors from your clothing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    01.31.21

    Gets the job done!

    Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent is awesome in getting stains out. It also smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.24.21

    Persil is great

    I love this detergent. If I don't have a coupon or it's not on sale I will still buy it. It is worth it to be full price. I love the smell and it leaves my clothes so clean. I even use it on my furbabies sheets blankets and you would never know animal layed on them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    01.19.21

    great detergent, especially when coupons are offered!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystallee2019 By  crystallee2019    
    01.16.21

    This detergent is amazing. I love the pods to for our washing machine. smells good, cleans clothing good, and I love how you don't have itchy skin when using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Twyla1 By  Twyla1    
    01.14.21

    Super Detergent

    This laundry soap is the best ever. I like it better than Tide if you can believe that. I had a stain that I've been fighting for a long time and this detergent demolished it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.14.21

    Must Use

    Only laundry soap we use, it works great on all types of clothes, greasy to work out, from kids to adults, love this laundry soap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krisk7023 By  Krisk7023    
    01.09.21

    Best laundry soap

    Best laundry soap smells great gets stains out great for sensetive skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Celliott19 By  Celliott19    
    01.09.21

    Mom of 4 loves!

    This is the best laundry detergent for smell and stains!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladendi By  ladendi    
    12.23.20

    gets the spots others leave behind

    This is the soap I prefer. It cleans well and smells fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • illtryitnow By  illtryitnow    
    12.19.20

    Great scent

    I love the lingering scent Persil gives to my laundry. Persil works great and smells even better!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    12.18.20

    Great on soiled workwear, but scented Persil

    Persil works great on heavily soiled work clothes. It took grease and oil out of my husbands weekend work wear. My only complaint is they don't make a free-and clear version. I hate the chemically fake scent of detergents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.12.20

    Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent gets my clothes clean. I've had no issues with using this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.10.20

    Great detergent

    I love this detergent. The scent isn?t overpowering and it does a great job with cleaning our clothes. It seems to work better on stains than Tide.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ericaandy2007 By  Ericaandy2007    
    10.19.19

    This laundry soap leave my clothes smelling so fresh and clean i can even smell it through out my house when its washing. I have washed sheets and folded them put them away for the summer and pull them out in the winter and they smell still like this laundry soap

    Was this helpful?   0