Perdue Fun Shapes Breaded Chicken Dinosaur Nuggets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KIMALEE By  KIMALEE    
    11.13.14

    My kids enjoy these so much! They never last in my house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heathermac By  heathermac    
    11.13.14

    Definitely, these chicken nuggets are the healthier option. The dinosaur shapes make the kids happy. They would rather eat the Perdue nuggets at home rather than go out to get the fast food version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    My kids love these and when it is one of those days where they refuse to eat anything I can grab these and they will eat them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bwneyez28 By  Bwneyez28    
    08.23.13

    My lil one loves these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tnanissa By  tnanissa    
    08.21.13

    Served these at the beach to the kids and they loved them They had a great flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashdingus By  ashdingus    
    08.20.13

    Most requested lunch/snack from kids and husband. Always on my shopping list.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spurlock44 By  Spurlock44    
    03.13.13

    My kids love these chicken nuggets!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elenasurveys By  elenasurveys    
    10.01.12

    My kids think these are toys, toys that are edible. Works for me as long as my finiky eater eat their food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisam1981 By  lisam1981    
    09.29.12

    My kids love these and its so cute watching them eat them too because they play with them lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natosha120 By  natosha120    
    09.28.12

    YUMMO....TERRIFIC LOVE THESE! for kids and adults...who wouldn't love dinos...makes eating fun..and perdue always great tasting food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *