Pepsi Diet Pepsi Max | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • one_of_confusion By  one_of_confusion    
    01.05.17

    I buy this for my husband and he loves it, much better than regular pepsi for him

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    One of the best diet drinks I've tried! Tastes almost as good as full-calorie Pepsi!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nickey By  Nickey    
    07.06.15

    Love Pepsi Diet Max,it's lighter than the original but more flavour.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirte23 By  kirte23    
    06.08.15

    This is a great tasting drink plus it doesnt taste any different from the original

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    LOVE IT! My favorite diet soda. Pepsi has always been my favorite but the regular diet just didnt taste the same/fake sweet. Pepsi Max tastes just as good as regular pepsi without the calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jassyrenea By  jassyrenea    
    06.06.13

    I despise everything diet and diet Pepsi max defiantly disappointed me. I thought I would try it since it was Pepsi next and it just didn't taste good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyharden By  crissyharden    
    04.10.13

    i give this five stars becouse it tastes just like the regular pepsi you can not really tell the differents between the two drinks an that is what i like about it you can not tell the defferance its great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbordelon72 By  mbordelon72    
    04.09.13

    I picked up a Diet Pepsi Next recently with a the Free Pepsi Next coupon. It's now my favorite diet soda. It's more refreshing and tastes much better than the other diet sodas out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    07.10.12

    Love pepsi max, has the same great taste with the extra caffeine to make it through the day! Will buy over and over again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BuckeyeGirl By  BuckeyeGirl    
    06.29.12

    I like Pepsi Max as a great alternative to Diet Pepsi, that even though I like it, Pepsi Max has a better taste and it more refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *