Pepsi Diet Pepsi Max Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • one_of_confusion By  one_of_confusion    
    01.05.17

    I buy this for my husband and he loves it, much better than regular pepsi for him

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    One of the best diet drinks I've tried! Tastes almost as good as full-calorie Pepsi!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nickey By  Nickey    
    07.06.15

    Love Pepsi Diet Max,it's lighter than the original but more flavour.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kirte23 By  kirte23    
    06.08.15

    This is a great tasting drink plus it doesnt taste any different from the original

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    LOVE IT! My favorite diet soda. Pepsi has always been my favorite but the regular diet just didnt taste the same/fake sweet. Pepsi Max tastes just as good as regular pepsi without the calories!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jassyrenea By  jassyrenea    
    06.06.13

    I despise everything diet and diet Pepsi max defiantly disappointed me. I thought I would try it since it was Pepsi next and it just didn't taste good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crissyharden By  crissyharden    
    04.10.13

    i give this five stars becouse it tastes just like the regular pepsi you can not really tell the differents between the two drinks an that is what i like about it you can not tell the defferance its great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbordelon72 By  mbordelon72    
    04.09.13

    I picked up a Diet Pepsi Next recently with a the Free Pepsi Next coupon. It's now my favorite diet soda. It's more refreshing and tastes much better than the other diet sodas out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    07.10.12

    Love pepsi max, has the same great taste with the extra caffeine to make it through the day! Will buy over and over again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BuckeyeGirl By  BuckeyeGirl    
    06.29.12

    I like Pepsi Max as a great alternative to Diet Pepsi, that even though I like it, Pepsi Max has a better taste and it more refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pandorable By  pandorable    
    08.17.11

    I was going to grab some Diet Pepsi recently when i noticed Pepsi Max. I don't buy much soda so I don't if it's been out for awhile or not. I decided to try it. It's now my favorite diet soda. It puts Diet Coke to shame.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    10.20.10

    I love this as an offer for a soft drink. My boyfriend and I are both avid Pepsi Max drinkers, but I will say my brother stopped by and drank one and he thought it tasted like flat diet pepsi

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princess_sativa By  princess_sativa    
    10.20.10

    i can enjoy this with out feeling guilty!

    Was this helpful?   0