Pepperidge Farm Milano Melts | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Randimichelle95 By  Randimichelle95    
    02.16.14

    Love these for years they are my mothers favorite I just bought her some for valentines day! My favorite for a snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yesak77 By  Yesak77    
    01.28.13

    I looooooooove Pepperidge Farm Milano cookies (original), so I went crazy when I heard about these, but I was pretty disappointed with them. The cookies seemed different, they were just hard instead of delightfully crunchy. They also lacked any flavor. The chocolate filling did not have the same blissful deliciousness as the original Milano. It was just bland and fudgey, instead of sweet and smooth. Hey Pepperidge Farm, ever heard "if it ain't broke, don't fix it?" Guess not.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    I love peperidge Farm Milano melts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    Love these! I am not a huge dark chocolate, however, I found that I liked the dark chocolate cookie better than the milk chocolate. I think that is because I feel there should be more chocolate in the cookie and the milk chocolate was just to mild to really be able to taste the chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleighEllena17 By  AshleighEllena17    
    02.14.12

    I like these better than the regular milanos. I had to stop myself from eating the whole box when i bought them. I love these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissaboling By  melissaboling    
    04.04.11

    For the first time I'm disappointed with a Pepperidge Farm product. The cookies don't melt in your mouth like the original Milanos do; they are too hard. There is a strange off taste and smell to both the cookie and the filling. I will be going back to the original Milanos which are delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nylightsbrightlyshine By  nylightsbrightlyshine    
    04.01.11

    I thought they were just as delightful as the normal Milano cookies. I finished the entire package within the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krys2000 By  krys2000    
    03.17.11

    I tried the new line of Milano Melts and found that for the very first time, I was dissatisfied with a Pepperidge Farm product! I think the chocolate creme was not as good as the normal ganache which works so well with the classic Milano cookie. I think if they had made it with the traditional ganache inside, it would be more successful. This may work for some of my friends and family but, sadly, not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *