Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Colors | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ASKTANNER ASKTANNER
    02.28.15

    fun, colorful, nutritious and delicious snack. buy it for my kids, but always end up eating them too.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emilyhowe8 By  emilyhowe8    
    11.15.15

    I love goldfish! These goldfish taste wonderful! They are as good as the original.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ciara_1024 By  Ciara_1024    
    06.10.15

    taste super dank ,also a great snack for the kids (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    These are a great snack to have around the house. I love the rainbow color crackers. It's fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    A great snack for anyone! So tasty! My kids ask for these every time we go shopping. It has become a staple in our house. Great to pack with the kids lunch or just to snack on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CharleySowell By  CharleySowell    
    04.02.15

    The fun never ends with these cheesy flavored fish. Plan to eat one and the fun is never done . The cheesy flavor just bursts in your mouth. They're supposed to be a children's snack but adults just can't keep they're hands off of them either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    Great option for kids and adults alike! Love the bright colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    fun, colorful, nutritious and delicious snack. buy it for my kids, but always end up eating them too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reachout By  reachout    
    02.27.15

    Love Goldfish. These 100 calorie packs are great because I could easily go through a full size bag if the are in front of me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    I never leave home with a bag or two of these in the diaper bag My little one loves them and so do I!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    My kids love these colorful crackers. The handy individual size is so convenient. If I have to pack snacks for a little crowd, this is an easy way to go. Everybody loves them. Great taste and fun too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *