Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Colors | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ASKTANNER ASKTANNER
    02.28.15

    fun, colorful, nutritious and delicious snack. buy it for my kids, but always end up eating them too.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.05.20

    tastes good

    who doesn't love goldfish? my family eats them all the time, always have to keep them on hand. great snack, great for on the go, fun, and great to pack in lunches

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    06.05.20

    Yum

    My daughter loves these still and she's 11 now. Always been a household staple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnanunez7 By  Rnanunez7    
    06.11.19

    Yummy Yummy in their tummy

    My one-year-old son ,my five-year-old son ,my 10 year old daughter all love goldfish I buy a pack of these and they're gone by the end of the first day. so yummy and delicious it's quick and easy to the feed on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilyhowe8 By  emilyhowe8    
    11.15.15

    I love goldfish! These goldfish taste wonderful! They are as good as the original.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ciara_1024 By  Ciara_1024    
    06.10.15

    taste super dank ,also a great snack for the kids (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    These are a great snack to have around the house. I love the rainbow color crackers. It's fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    A great snack for anyone! So tasty! My kids ask for these every time we go shopping. It has become a staple in our house. Great to pack with the kids lunch or just to snack on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CharleySowell By  CharleySowell    
    04.02.15

    The fun never ends with these cheesy flavored fish. Plan to eat one and the fun is never done . The cheesy flavor just bursts in your mouth. They're supposed to be a children's snack but adults just can't keep they're hands off of them either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    Great option for kids and adults alike! Love the bright colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    fun, colorful, nutritious and delicious snack. buy it for my kids, but always end up eating them too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *