Penelope | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • begemot By  begemot    
    05.03.12

    It was the cutest thing I had seen for centuries? This actress is a really charming ugly duckling?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spotandjudy By  spotandjudy    
    02.22.12

    Great take on a modern fairy tale. I enjoyed it immensely....clever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thegreengirl By  thegreengirl    
    02.08.12

    This is such a hidden gem of a film. What kid wouldn't love a movie about a girl with a pig snout for a nose? Boys and girls alike are immediately drawn into this delightful film about a young girl who is the bearer of a family's curse of a pig nose that she must bear until she finds love. The affluent family has created a fantastical living space for her that every kid dreams of. The movie not only ignites your childrens minds but warms the adults with memories of childhood fantasies. All of that with a love story to top it off makes for an excellent view!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    This is an awesome movie for the whole family. I think it helps everyone be proud of who they are. Definitely one I would pass down to my children and then my grandchildren.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    I really enjoyed this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgiallor By  Mgiallor    
    11.23.10

    I've watched this movie a few times and it always keeps me interested. It's a good movie for all age groups and for either gender!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • citygirl146 By  citygirl146    
    11.07.10

    This was such a cute movie! I think everyone should see it! It was so sweet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    10.20.10

    I really enjoyed this movie. It was a feel good movie that I enjoyed on the couch cuddled up with the pooch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kryshanna By  Kryshanna    
    10.20.10

    I loved this movie! It was creative and different and gave a great message to teen girls growing up in this day in age.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krissy992 By  krissy992    
    10.20.10

    This movie was absolutely adorable. It was witty, cute and an all around great family movie. I would recommend this to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *