Peeps Marshmallow Chicks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • witchmom05 witchmom05
    10.19.17

    I love Peeps

    I love Peeps and every holiday they come out with the best flavors. I always cant wait to see what halloween flavors they come up with.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Peeps

    I've enjoyed these ever since I was a kid. I love marshmellos so when you coat them in sugar and make them in the shape of cute little chicks I'm in lol! I always enjoyed getting these on Easter as a kid. These were usually in my basket. Now I still get them around Easter time.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kelseyessex305 By  kelseyessex305    
    11.24.17

    Sugar high anyone??

    Tasty like gritty sugar and fluffy marshmallow, if that what you like then you will love this sugary treat but defiantly not for me!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Irishgal54 By  Irishgal54    
    10.26.17

    Not only delicious, but entertaining too hahahaha

    Sugary sweet marshmallow awesomeness all stuffed into a cute little yellow bird that looks as if it has been triple dipped in a vat of sugar crystals--YES, PLEASE. However, if you are not a fan of sugary, marshmallow treats have no fear because Peeps can also provide some really interesting entertainment. Have you ever heard of 'Peep Jousting'? If not, you'll find a ton of videos on the web showcasing the microwave oven peep jousting arena events. Basically, you take 2 Peeps (you can use 2 of the same type or mix & match) insert a toothpick in center of Peep leaving portion of toothpick exposed. Place Peeps on microwave safe plate heat @ 10-20 seconds & let the games begin. Make sure to make your predictions of the winner before hitting start because the marshmallow begins to expand rapidly when heated. *PLEASE NOTE--PLEASE TAKE ALL SAFETY PRECAUTIONS WHEN TAKING PART IN THIS ACTIVITY.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrsdmk By  mrsdmk    
    10.21.17

    Great For My Holiday Crafts!

    Not a big fan of these but at least unlike some knock off brands the Original Peeps taste alright. The non brand ones are gross. I can at least tolerate Original Peeps. And loads of kids (and adults) love Peeps. They're a bit too sweet for me. But I love using them for holiday crafting!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.20.17

    Peeps

    I love Peeps. Yummy marshmallow treat. Any color, any Holiday .

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • witchmom05 By  witchmom05    
    10.19.17

    I love Peeps

    I love Peeps and every holiday they come out with the best flavors. I always cant wait to see what halloween flavors they come up with.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Famfirst3445 By  Famfirst3445    
    10.19.17

    Sweet really sweet

    I'm not a Peeps lover!!! These are way too sweet and plastic flavored. But I must say they address a necessity for an Easter basket.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.19.17

    The best easter candy out there.

    Marshmallow peeps are one of the tastiest easter candies made, no wonder they are so popular. They are the perfect amount of marshmallow and pure sugar!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jwlbug28 By  Jwlbug28    
    10.19.17

    Peeps are so good!

    What could be better than sugar and marshmallow?!! These are super addictive and delicious! I don't care what shape they come in, they are yummy!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    10.19.17

    Not My Favorite

    These are my least favorite Halloween candies. The marshmallow in them tastes much more artificial than other marshmallow treats I have had. I don?t like the outside of them as they seem way too chewy. I wouldn?t recommend.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.