Peeled Snacks Much ado about mango | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    I love these things! So amazingly good! Healthy & delicious - what more could you expect?!

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    Did not like these at all. Taste is funny, and they are hard.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kateteodoro By  kateteodoro    
    10.04.17

    yummy, easy to bring along for kids, love the short list of ingredients and great flavor. they are chewy and not stiff or dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    Eh, pass it up

    I picked these up on a whim- I like to try new products, but I have to say Id never buy these again...I prefer fresh organic produce and these tasted dry and...sulphur-y? Idk really off putting cause my boys and I LOVE fresh mangos..plus theyre kinda pricey in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathrynreid By  kathrynreid    
    06.23.16

    My kids and I love this product. The only down side is the price point. Its a little bit on the expensive side in my opinion and they never give you enough product!!j

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amclaug1 By  amclaug1    
    11.05.15

    I love these snacks! Healthy, and easy to bring with you on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I LOVE these for snacks. I live about 33 miles from work and typically go the gym after work. Needless to say, I'm starving by the time I head home at the end of the day. These snacks are great to munch on while driving home and it's not too much so I can still eat dinner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madupers By  madupers     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.23.14

    Very unique, natural, tasty and healthy snack - very few companies can compete with them. They are reasonably prices and perfect for a quick snack - especially with school starting. They are mother-approved snacks and your kids will love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cynner By  Cynner    
    03.20.14

    Not bad flavor. Kids liked them. Definitely chewy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    My kid did not like it, but I had good time eating it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyRamblingsBlog By  MommyRamblingsBlog    
    12.13.13

    Love these snacks, great for when you are running around and want something healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.11.13

    I love these things! So amazingly good! Healthy & delicious - what more could you expect?!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *