Peeled Snacks Cherry go round | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.13.12

    Great snack on the go, not as good as fresh cherries but better than south american cherries in January

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbljayz By  dbljayz     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.14.12

    I loved these, not as good as fresh cherries but way more versatile. I used them in oatmeal, cereal, salads,etc. Great product and healthy with no artificial junk added.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BKLYN1123 By  BKLYN1123     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    I thought they were pretty good, I put then in my salads instead of craisans , they are much softer . Theybhavejust the right amount of sweetness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsblack By  mrsblack     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    It took three trips to the store to find these located in a basket on the bottom shelf in the produce isle. So low to the ground they might as well have been on the floor. The packages were covered in dust. I didn't realize until we opened it and tried it that they had expired. Taste was gross, chewy and stale. Not for us.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brindamorr By  Brindamorr     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.01.12

    These were nice, bite sized, and sweet. The texture is a little odd at first, but they grew on me. I love the all natural, nothing added part!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julieoh212 By  julieoh212     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    Doesn't beat gummy bears but very delicious, tart and chewy. YUM! And it's MUCH better for me and my teeth than gummies * sigh *

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tallktome By  tallktome     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    I love dried fruit, and the thought of no added sugar sounded good, but I didn't really like this. I gave it to a friend who eats really healthy and she liked it. I don't think the 'average' person who is trying to eat healthier will like this very much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teachermom47 By  Teachermom47     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    These were pretty good. The had a texture similar to raisins, but the cherry taste was pretty good. It is great for an on the go snack or as a salad toper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jg2000 By  jg2000     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    My favorite of all the Peeled Fruit flavors. Flavorful and great for snacking. We were sad to see the last one go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaelynn01 By  jaelynn01     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    Healthy and so tastey! You can't also do a lot of different things with them when baking just like rasisins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *