Pedigree MarroBone Minis | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    My King Charles Cavalier Spaniel loved these when we were housebreaking him, however we found out that he was allergic to them and they were giving him diarrhea. I would recommend them though because he did love them and they did not cause problems in out beagle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    04.13.11

    I have a smaller breed and she loves these treats!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    12.01.10

    My dog will eat this up and just want more, she gives me that begging face and how can I resist. Love em!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NewMomMcG By  NewMomMcG    
    11.30.10

    The dogs love them only missed five stars because no matter where I put the bag my dogs find it and eat them all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redsie By  redsie    
    11.30.10

    I even want to taste these....i call these the 4 second treat...it only takes my Sheltie 4 seconds, but she gets so excited when she hears her treat jar open......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scootermomma By  scootermomma    
    08.29.10

    My two girls love these and there are always coupons in the newspaper for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OBC9719 By  OBC9719    
    08.17.10

    These treats are nice. They fit in your pocket and you can carry them whereever you go to praise your dog for good behavior.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheekers19 By  cheekers19    
    01.31.10

    My dog loves these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andieangel3 By  andieangel3    
    01.28.10

    My dogs love MarroBones, but I don't like to give the large ones to my Beagle. I buy the mini ones for her so that I don't have to worry about her getting too much with her treats!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • judithra By  judithra    
    10.29.09

    Te cost for me is $3.68, I keep them on hand all the time, my 2 Shih Tzus love these as a treat, just the right size for them..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *