Pedigree Dentastix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    These are great they help prevent the build up on my dogs teeth and help with the bad breath.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Good product

    My little dog loves rhem and it has helped prevent tartar since his dental surgery. Bring the price down a bit and I'll buy them all the time and save the hassle of brushing his teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Pedigree Dentastix

    My dog loves the flavor, I love the fact that they keep her teeth clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Scullen By  Scullen    
    07.31.16

    Pretty good for the competitive price

    These are pretty good for the price (compared to more expensive dental chews like greenies). My dog loves the flavors (original and mint) but she does eat almost anything. My issue is that they are somewhat smaller and quicker eaten than its competitors and the chicken ingredient means I can't feed to my dog with food allergies (though this is often the case).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katie19 By  Katie19    
    07.27.16

    Love

    My english pointer loves!!!!! He gets one after his bath

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdbfdb87 By  cdbfdb87    
    07.27.16

    My pups love this. It is a great product and helps them keep their teeth clean and breath fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    07.03.16

    small/medium pack

    First off the treats are smallish.There not individually wrapped.I opened the packet and I could smell them 3 days later that fresh smell is gone.I put them in a Ziploc bag after I opened them and there no longer as fresh as they where.They seem kinda dry..Individual wrapping would have prevented this.My dog ate them and my cat took one and ran.. they dry out in less than 4 days even being put inside a ziploc bag they still dried out.Overall I have more issues than good things to say about this product.When it drys out its harder for the dog to chew and it loses that freshness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afrench1985 By  afrench1985    
    06.23.16

    Perfect for doxie

    My dachshund loves these! They are fantastic at keeping his teeth clean his breath somewhat fresh, he's a hound so this is a hard task!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themissysue By  themissysue    
    03.21.16

    My dogs like these but they do not keep them busy long enough. When I buy my dogs any kind of chew stick I want it to be something that will keep them occupied for longer than 2 minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    My dogs love these & I feel good knowing the benefits

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *