Pedigree Dentastix Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    These are great they help prevent the build up on my dogs teeth and help with the bad breath.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Good product

    My little dog loves rhem and it has helped prevent tartar since his dental surgery. Bring the price down a bit and I'll buy them all the time and save the hassle of brushing his teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Pedigree Dentastix

    My dog loves the flavor, I love the fact that they keep her teeth clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Scullen By  Scullen    
    07.31.16

    Pretty good for the competitive price

    These are pretty good for the price (compared to more expensive dental chews like greenies). My dog loves the flavors (original and mint) but she does eat almost anything. My issue is that they are somewhat smaller and quicker eaten than its competitors and the chicken ingredient means I can't feed to my dog with food allergies (though this is often the case).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katie19 By  Katie19    
    07.27.16

    Love

    My english pointer loves!!!!! He gets one after his bath

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cdbfdb87 By  cdbfdb87    
    07.27.16

    My pups love this. It is a great product and helps them keep their teeth clean and breath fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    07.03.16

    small/medium pack

    First off the treats are smallish.There not individually wrapped.I opened the packet and I could smell them 3 days later that fresh smell is gone.I put them in a Ziploc bag after I opened them and there no longer as fresh as they where.They seem kinda dry..Individual wrapping would have prevented this.My dog ate them and my cat took one and ran.. they dry out in less than 4 days even being put inside a ziploc bag they still dried out.Overall I have more issues than good things to say about this product.When it drys out its harder for the dog to chew and it loses that freshness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • afrench1985 By  afrench1985    
    06.23.16

    Perfect for doxie

    My dachshund loves these! They are fantastic at keeping his teeth clean his breath somewhat fresh, he's a hound so this is a hard task!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • themissysue By  themissysue    
    03.21.16

    My dogs like these but they do not keep them busy long enough. When I buy my dogs any kind of chew stick I want it to be something that will keep them occupied for longer than 2 minutes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    My dogs love these & I feel good knowing the benefits

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heatherlynn By  Heatherlynn    
    08.07.15

    My dogs love these and never have to have their teeth professionally cleaned

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    My dog really likes these and I like anything that helps keep his teeth healthy so I would recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • A_sanford93 By  A_sanford93    
    07.05.15

    I give the small ones to my little dogs and they love it! keeps teeth clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aniram411 By  Aniram411    
    06.18.15

    My dog loves these treats I however; am not impressed. They may help keep the dogs teeth clean of tarter and plaque, but they do nothing for freshening his breath.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeslieC By  LeslieC    
    08.19.14

    My dogs love these! A great treat for them and clean teeth for me!

    Was this helpful?   0