Peanut Butter Co Dark Chocolate Dreams Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    Peanut Butter Co. peanut butter is some of the best peanut butter I've ever had. The dark chocolate peanut butter is just that - dark chocolate peanut butter. I have a peanut butter obsession and have tried most brands of peanut butter, gourmet and not so gourmet. This peanut butte has the perfect amount of sweetness and chocolatey flavor. It's basically like eating dessert. Great for making a PB&J sandwich with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    This is the best peanut butter ever invented. Creamy and not sweet and very satisfying. I find this at the best price in Walmart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grammamonsey By  grammamonsey    
    01.29.13

    This is absolutely the best thing I've tried in a long time. It is so good and it satisfies my craving for chocolate with a spoonful or two.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    If you like dark chocolate, which I do and peanut butter this is great. I do not like it as a sandwich, but on a vanilla wafer or used in a recipe it is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    10.06.12

    I'VE NEVER HAD THIS BUT I STICK TO ONE BRAND OF PEANUT-BUTTER AND THAT'S JEFFY

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    10.06.12

    We love this. It can be addictive so calorie counters beware! :D Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myndy86 By  myndy86    
    06.29.12

    peanut butter an chocolate! YUMMY i eat this on almost everything even waffles! Tastes so great plus its GMO FREE!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christinlilly By  christinlilly    
    05.18.12

    They need to have this in portion packs...why?!?!? Because i want to eat the whole jar! So guilty of sticking my finger in to get the last little bit out I can!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Khoward1221 By  Khoward1221    
    03.20.12

    Is there anything better than chocolate and peanut butter? I don't think so! This is great on toast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jgarrett By  Jgarrett    
    03.04.12

    This was a great treat for someone who wants chocolate and peanut butter, but doesn't want a Reese cup. This is so much more satisfying. I really think it helps my cravings on my diet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *