Paul Mitchell Color Protect Daily Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ohiomommy14 By  Ohiomommy14    
    06.25.14

    Leaves my hair smelling good,sleek,frizz-free & protected! Affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilyannsmith1 By  Emilyannsmith1    
    06.25.14

    Paul Mitchell has some good products. The color protecting shampoo isn't my favorite of the Paul Mitchell line. Smells ok, but it doesn't do well in my very thick hair as far as smoothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.23.14

    A nice smelling shampoo but not much substance to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.25.12

    Amazing smell and is great for keeping colored hair lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beekah By  Beekah    
    08.11.10

    I do not like paul mitchell products. I used the strength shampoos and conditioners and thought that they were not worth the cost. It left my hair strong but would leave it dry and unruly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    08.06.10

    Paul Mitchell products make my hair feel like straw. I find the Biolage and Sebastian lines leave my hair much healtheir.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tralichia_allred By  tralichia_allred    
    08.29.09

    I love Paul Mitchell. It is by far the best hair care product out there. The price isn't bad and it is easily found. The smell is scrumptious (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjcangel By  tjcangel    
    08.29.09

    I love Paul Mitchell products. I haven't been able to afford to buy them as often recently though, but I definately see a difference when I do use those products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tianashanee By  tianashanee    
    08.29.09

    This product works great on my hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clwise By  clwise    
    08.28.09

    I love Paul Mitchell products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *