Parker Brothers Hasbro Pictureka | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    want a great family night full of fun this is it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desiree89 By  Desiree89    
    07.02.13

    My 7 year old daughter absolutely loves this game and it's fun for all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    We bought this for my daughter for Christmas last year. We love it. There are so many ways to play & you can flip the board pieces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i played this game with my friends and we all enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melbabe By  Melbabe    
    03.17.10

    I completely agree with the con. Their are seven kids in my family so keeping game pieces together is nearly impossible. I did find though that this was did stay together pretty great because there weren't many small pieces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tif_ki By  tif_ki    
    10.02.09

    after seeing this on jon and kate and watching the 5 year olds play and hearing kate say it was fun for all her kids i have considered buying it. im sure that was a totally smart marketing ploy by hasbro. so i fugured id hear what the REAL costumers are saying. my kids are deffantly getting this for christmas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deegaroo By  deegaroo    
    08.13.09

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! My kids love it and it completely occupies their time. YEA!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maggietulips By  maggietulips    
    05.06.09

    Great game for the entire family!! My 7 year old LOVES it! And it even kept my 3 year old twin boys attention!!! Not an easy thing to do :) :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *