Parents Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • melissellis78 By  melissellis78    
    08.07.15

    Very informative for first time moms as well as the seasoned mom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    I love that I was able to get a free subscription to this magazine when my first child was born. It was definitely very informative for a first time mom. I do not read it anymore, mainly because I have two children and no free time to read any magazine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilmrshaynes By  lilmrshaynes    
    10.10.13

    Love everything about this magazine! Articles are great and I always read it cover to cover!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ourjobasparents By  Ourjobasparents    
    10.07.13

    I have been reading this magazine for the past 10 years! It has tons of advice that help parents get through the ruff patches in parenting moments. The articles make you feel like you are not alone when you think you are in some situations. Great advice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    09.25.13

    Awesome magazine!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.22.13

    This is really a good magazine. I use to buy this magazine when my kids were small. Now my kids are all grownup now,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dwn4MyFam By  Dwn4MyFam    
    09.18.13

    this is a great magazine for young parents. they give great tips

    Was this helpful?   0
  • victoria8310 By  victoria8310    
    03.20.13

    This is a great magazine for anyone that is a parent. Great articles that are very helpful for parenting.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    A must have magazine if you have kids or grand kids. It is interesting and gives you advice and more important it gives you added knowledge.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamawormie By  mamawormie    
    01.16.13

    I get a lot of helpful parenting tips and ideas from this magazine, I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mellymom28 By  mellymom28    
    01.13.13

    love-this-magazine-im-always-reading-it-it-is-very-imformative-and-gives-parents-great-ideas-for-their-children

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomTests By  MomTests    
    01.03.13

    I have raised my 2 boys - 8 and 4 year old with the help of this magazine. Being far away from my mom, this saved my sanity! I love that being a stay-at home mom I get to see product reviews and articles of real mom's experiences. The best help I really got is about eczema treatments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.16.12

    This magazine is great it is very informative and it tells you some things to expect i love reading this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    06.30.12

    I love this magazine. It gives great ideas for parents from everything from teathing and potty training to entertainment and discipline. Terrific!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    06.30.12

    Has a lot of good information for every age!

    Was this helpful?   0