Parents Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • victoria8310 victoria8310
    03.20.13

    This is a great magazine for anyone that is a parent. Great articles that are very helpful for parenting.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melissellis78 By  melissellis78    
    08.07.15

    Very informative for first time moms as well as the seasoned mom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    I love that I was able to get a free subscription to this magazine when my first child was born. It was definitely very informative for a first time mom. I do not read it anymore, mainly because I have two children and no free time to read any magazine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilmrshaynes By  lilmrshaynes    
    10.10.13

    Love everything about this magazine! Articles are great and I always read it cover to cover!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ourjobasparents By  Ourjobasparents    
    10.07.13

    I have been reading this magazine for the past 10 years! It has tons of advice that help parents get through the ruff patches in parenting moments. The articles make you feel like you are not alone when you think you are in some situations. Great advice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    09.25.13

    Awesome magazine!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.22.13

    This is really a good magazine. I use to buy this magazine when my kids were small. Now my kids are all grownup now,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dwn4MyFam By  Dwn4MyFam    
    09.18.13

    this is a great magazine for young parents. they give great tips

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • victoria8310 By  victoria8310    
    03.20.13

    This is a great magazine for anyone that is a parent. Great articles that are very helpful for parenting.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    A must have magazine if you have kids or grand kids. It is interesting and gives you advice and more important it gives you added knowledge.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamawormie By  mamawormie    
    01.16.13

    I get a lot of helpful parenting tips and ideas from this magazine, I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *