ParaNorman | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    I watch this movie with my god-daughter all the time. We both love it. I've read some of the reviews about the movie mentioning overweight people, sex, etc. and honestly, I feel like they are too uptight. It's a movie about a kid who sees dead people! What did you expect...rainbows and bunnies??

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I watched this when it first came out and thought it was super good! I think ten and up would enjoy this little Halloween movie. It also has a good message about bullying and not judging people just because they are different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    This movie is awesome and perfect for Halloween!! I saw it on free form and it just fit perfectly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArianWolf By  ArianWolf    
    06.30.16

    I really enjoyed this movie. Very entertaining and funny. Interesting story line. And a twist at the end I wasn't expecting lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GloGood By  GloGood    
    03.03.16

    I actually loved this movie. The animation was amazing to start with. The main reason I enjoyed this movie was the message behind it. How Norman was bullied and misunderstood opened a conversation for my niece and I.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    im not lying when i say that this movie actually kept me on edge. it was great and i loved the ending!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachelRitaRae By  RachelRitaRae    
    10.25.15

    I wasn't crazy about the animation in this film, it's too bad because the story line is good and a good teaching for kids but does not keep my attention or even my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • graysongirl By  graysongirl    
    10.14.15

    Not suitable for children. The ending was a shock to me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    Did not like the storyline to this movie and didn't feel it was appropriate for kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Apesmo83 By  Apesmo83    
    06.15.15

    What's with the low ratings. Good wholesome family comedy. Funny characters a little spooky good story. 2 thumbs up for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.20.14

    Watched this movie with my 8 year old daughter and it was so not appropriate! I guess I need to read the PG 13. I assumed it was a child Halloween movie. There is too much mature audience content in this movie! Beware!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *