Pantene ProV Relaxed and Natural Intensive Moisturizing Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jlynn627 By  Jlynn627    
    10.04.16

    Love this stuff!

    Love this stuff!left my hair smelling amazing and extremely soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I really like Pantene products. They smell really good and work as promised. Will continue to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    02.12.16

    I received a small sample bottle of this. I did enjoy it, made my hair soft and manageable. However the price point is a little too much. however if I find it on sale, I'll be sure to snatch it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MizzMonic By  MizzMonic    
    09.28.11

    Love Pantene, but was not excited with the relaxed care products as I am with the other Pantene products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    09.26.11

    I love the way this smells and how it leaves my hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blessed96 By  blessed96    
    05.02.11

    This shampoo cleans well, but really strips your hair if it tends to be dry like mine. My hair is tightly coiled and dry. This product left my hair feeling and looking as dry as straw. I really wanted to like the product. I had to deep condition with another product and start over. I keep this product around just in case I use heavy styling procducts with heavy waxes or other yucky stuff. It makes a good cleaner for outdoor tools and yard toys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess126600 By  princess126600    
    01.04.10

    Pantene is bad for your hair. They use the same ingredients in this that you put on your floors to make them shiny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    11.20.09

    Pantene Relaxed and natural intensive moisturizing shampoo is very effective at delivering stronger and healthier hair. It conditions, moisturize and detangle your hair as you wash and it makes comb out a breeze. It detangles to help with less breakage minimizing damage caused by combing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *