Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Curly to Straight Shampoo and Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • karih1 By  karih1    
    12.13.14

    I love this, my sons hair is curly and frizzy, I have tried everything. This shampoo made his hair so smooth. It was great!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bcp8718 By  bcp8718    
    10.03.13

    This is an awesome product. I love the way it smooths my frizzy hair!! This product is is better than all of the more expensive brands. Great product with a great price!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yamilethf By  yamilethf    
    09.30.13

    I used to love this shampoo I never bought anything else it was amazing I used it for a good 6 plus years until they changed the formula and this stuff was just not cutting it for me any more. It did not due anything for my hair anymore, it felt so dry, my curls had no bounce and my hair felt heavy and dirty after only hours of washing it. I had to change it because it was no longer working for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sshively By  sshively    
    05.02.13

    well it did add a lot of bounce to my curls and made them easier to mange

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kitakayl By  kitakayl    
    05.01.13

    I have been using Pantene since '06 and continue to stay true to it. I have kinky hair and it detangles very well. Satisfied.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    03.12.12

    This is your average shampoo by Pantene. I'm not sure it takes my curly hair to straight as it says. Still, I'll continue using it until I finish but probably won't purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcmmcm By  mcmmcm    
    11.05.11

    Love the shampoo but over time it didnt hold up to the humidity

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.14.10

    According to my bestie, that is how many stars this product deserves. I want to try it out, but I don't know if I should, cause my friend's curls are different than mine. My hair is more wavey. I don't know if I should take the chance. Moneys tight and I don't want to waste it on something that doesn't work for me. Please give me a free sample. Thanks a million! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinashckly By  tinashckly    
    05.19.10

    I have waist length VERY curly hair and this product is the first to make my hair smooth...I mean Zero frizz. I have tried everything from Suave to the super price shampoos and this is the first one that did exactly what it said it would.

    Was this helpful?   0