Pantene Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    Salon Quality at Drugstore Prices

    Love Pantene shampoo and conditioner. The price is inexpensive for the quality of the product. I also find my daughter's long hair has less split ends because of the ease combing out after applying conditioner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.26.19

    Leaves hair greasy

    Leaves your hair super greasy and looks dull. Not a fan and would not purchase as this does not wash out easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    I wasn't impressed with this product, it was very comparable to regular Pantene products. The cost was very high. I don't find this product remarkable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Pantene Nature Fusion Conditioner

    Pantene Nature Fusion Conditioner leaves hair silky soft and tangle free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetpeababy91 By  sweetpeababy91    
    08.21.17

    I got this conditioner thinking it would be great because I love pantene, but the results were really poor. My hair became dryer and weighed down.. It made my hair feel really weird and made my hair just not feel right. The smell is very nice but other than that I am not impressed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    De tangled!

    Have always been a big fan of Pantene products! Really enjoyed this product, however enjoy other scents better. It is great an detangling hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    cant wait to try

    so i cant wait to try this i love pantene i currently pantene smooth&sleek lisses et soyeux

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.17.16

    Pantene Natural Fusion Conditioner.

    Now this is a Great Conditioner, the scent is magnificent, and With having long hair, this conditioner works great to tame the frizz I have with having wavy hair, my hair is always soft and shiny when using this... Definitely Try it if you haven't already..a Must Have...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    TRY IT AMAZING

    O LOVE THIS CONDITIONER IT LEAVES MY HAIR SMOOTH AND SOFT TANGLE FREE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassporter89 By  cassporter89    
    02.11.16

    i love pantene products! they always keep my hair shiny and full of volume

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.06.16

    It's pretty good at keeping my long hair smooth and tangle-free, but I find I have to use a lot of it and keep it on for a longer amount of time than the package says to. I love that it incorporates natural ingredients, and it does smell amazing. I don't recommend for fine long hair though, because it will weigh it down a bit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dsquilts02 By  dsquilts02    
    12.17.15

    I love the way this product makes my hair feel. I dye my hair and it is frequently so dry from that and straightening it. This really gives back some moisture when I need it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nayna0121 By  nayna0121    
    12.16.15

    This product has a great scent. The results it gave my hair were not great. My hair was soft, but very weighed down and did not seem to wash out very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nayna0121 By  nayna0121    
    12.16.15

    This product has a great scent. The results it gave my hair were not great. My hair was soft, but very weighed down and did not seem to wash out very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • keyonna8743 By  keyonna8743    
    11.30.15

    Not really a fan of pantene!! For me none of their products are moisturizing enough

    Was this helpful?   0