Pantene Hairspray Flexible Hold | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This hairspray is great because it holds my hair without making it feel stiff and sticky.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • ReviewsByKay By  ReviewsByKay    
    07.28.16

    Nothing ruins a hair style thank the hay look. Most hairspray leaves your hair stuff, dry and brittle. I love how flexible and natural the hold is. Your hair looks healthy while still maintaining a set still. The smell isn't too bad either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    This smells aewsome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chare11 By  Chare11     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.10.13

    This hairspray is great because it holds my hair without making it feel stiff and sticky.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McNeelydil By  McNeelydil     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.10.13

    I love this hair spray! it keeps my hair where it belongs and doesn't make it look stiff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kprotsenko By  kprotsenko     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.06.13

    This is the only hairspray I buy. It doesn't have a horrible scent like many other products I tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsmac10 By  Mrsmac10     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.04.13

    I like this for summer casual days when you don't really care if your hair loses its shape, like a beach day for example.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zippychick By  zippychick     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.01.13

    Pantene Flexible Hold is my favorite hair spray! I love how it not only holds my style but doesn't make it stiff. I really can move my hair but keep my style looking great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkline By  mkline     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.01.13

    I love this hairspray! I use this in addition to my primary hairspray for a quick touch up in between!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trigg93 By  trigg93     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.01.13

    I like that it holds my hair without feeling stiff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof3cutekiddos By  mommyof3cutekiddos     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.30.13

    This hairspray smells awesome and lasts a long time. It also doesn't make it super stiff. You can still work with your hair after spraying a small amount of this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *