Pantene Expert AgeDefy Advanced Thickening Treatment | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ivani5 By  Ivani5    
    12.09.15

    Love the smell and how it leaves my hair after using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katheejo By  katheejo    
    12.04.14

    After my hair grew back from 2 bouts with cancer my hair was thin and brittle, I used it for a week (on clean and dirty hair - since I don't wash my hair everyday). I noticed a HUGE improvement right away! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!!! It doesn't add weight to the hair and the fullness of my hair is amazing. It's pricey but I get excited every time I see the fullness and life of my hair in the mirror. I think this is my favorite product EVER!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RGotteman By  RGotteman    
    01.10.14

    My youngest daughter dislikes and likes this, she dislikes it because of the strong scent, for some reason it made her hair lighter (her hair is dark brown) , she likes it because it did make her hair go a little bit thicker and shinier and healthier

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni0531 By  jenni0531    
    12.31.13

    since using this my hair has definitely become thicker in the front..after 3 kids my hairline became very thin and this has helped a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • earningwings By  earningwings    
    10.25.13

    Really liked this...my hair is heavily highlighted and it made it look younger, shinier , and thicker. No sure how much the serum adds, but the shampoo and conditioner used with it really did make my hair style much easier. Will buy this again definitely....buying all 3 products separately can get a little on the pricey side though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursekjp By  nursekjp    
    09.18.13

    No noticeable difference. Alcohol based so when I used it after dying with Henna it stripped the color quite quickly (used the day of and the day after coloring). Dried scalp which caused flakes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dclmtt By  dclmtt    
    07.25.13

    My dermatologist recommended this to me because it makes your hair stronger and look thicker. It had somewhat of a strong smell, kind of like hair spray, but it did make my hair look fuller after use. I've used it for a while and while I'm not sure it'll give lasting results it definitely makes your hair look thicker, even after one use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MNicoTarm By  MNicoTarm    
    07.04.13

    This is a new hair serum for those of us whose hair no longer behaves as if it were 20. This lightweight serum is sprayed on the scalp & massaged in after washing your hair and prior to using other hairstyling products. It isn't heavy or sticky, has no smell, and once it is massaged into your scalp and hair, it doesn't leave any stickiness. Although it wasn't a miracle product, it did make my hair appear a bit more full and shiny. I particularly like that I can still use my volumizing mousse as well. I am on my third bottle and will continue to use this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *