Pantene Classic Care Solutions 2-in-1 Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    07.10.19

    Terrible product

    I do not recommend Pantene products to others who have fine hair. This shampoo and condkitier really leaves my hair oily and with residue long after washing. In addition, the 2-1 products by Pantene caused dandruff and buildup in my hair. Would not recommend or purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • whitekittypaws By  whitekittypaws    
    07.05.16

    Time saver

    The fact that this is 2 in 1 saves me time when I am in a hurry. I still prefer doing the shampoo and conditioner separately but this stuff does work fairly well for being both. It just doesn't leave my hair feeling as quenched as I am used to when I use 2 products as opposed to one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deadlybeauty By  deadlybeauty    
    10.18.15

    The best 2 in 1 I have ever used. It smells great, leaves my hair soft and manageable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    Not bad shampoo at all. Not too expensive either specially if you buy it on sale. But i dont like 2 in 1 because i would still need to apply conditioner afterward.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cranderson76 By  cranderson76    
    09.13.15

    I have been using this product for years. It makes my hair smell so clean. It gives a great shine. I always get compliments on my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofiemanuka By  sofiemanuka    
    08.22.15

    Gives the hair the shine they need. Unfortunately it makes my hair fall out so despite the fact that I love the smell I can't use it regularly

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goldneve By  goldneve    
    10.13.14

    Pantene is a pretty good product for me, gives my hair the body and shine that I like.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beth33 By  Beth33    
    10.01.14

    Its not my first choice but it still is a good shampoo. The problem I have with it is that I have thick long hair and it weighs it down instead of giving some volume.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazydi By  crazydi    
    10.25.13

    Pantene makes my hair limp. My hair has no body & is very fine & this shampoo makes it very heavy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAnnieB By  MissAnnieB    
    10.23.13

    I love Pantene products, it work great on my hair!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • levina By  levina    
    09.03.13

    I really don't like this product because it has some damaging chemicals in it. I stopped using pantene after I went thru hair loss. It's not suitable for me. I just don't like it at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    08.22.13

    I can't live without Pantene, my hair is thin and fine and without Pantene my hair is a mess and unmanageable!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Not a fan of 2 in1, but love pantene products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    Totally great! My little sister is disabled and hates baths so we use this as a household product and its quick you don't spend a whole twenty mins to rinse out. Plus my hair was clean

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jofer36 By  jofer36     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.11.13

    I never used to use a two in one product until I met Pantene Clasic Care 2 in 1. I never felt like it was cleaning my hair, it felt like I was only conditioning it. Pantene 2 in 1 makes my hair feel clean and moisturized. It costs more but its worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *