Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aswagg89 By  Aswagg89    
    01.22.18

    Great diapers

    I absolutely loved these! They worked great for my son who had really sensitive skin when he was a newborn. We tried these and never had a problem with any breakouts. They didn't leak, maybe on occasion, but for the most part they did with stand pretty well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katelynh By  Katelynh    
    08.08.17

    AMAZING DIAPERS

    My absolute favorite diapers! I refused to use any other diapers but these. I never had a problem with leaking or rashes. My favorite part is the pee line that lets you know when they use the bathroom. Another thing is pamperd diapers always smell so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cgrovell By  Cgrovell    
    07.21.17

    The Pampers Senstive diapers were a life saver when I had my son last week. With newborn you never know how their skin will react it comes to diapers. These worked great to help his sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nikki4631 By  Nikki4631    
    06.20.16

    Leaked

    I liked the Huggies diapers because they helped keep moisture off of my daughter. I however didn't liked the fact that they leaked most of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leavitt12 By  Leavitt12    
    01.06.16

    I never really cared for Pampers diapers. It seems that every time my child went to the bathroom the pee socked through these diapers . They were soft and they seemed like they fit very well just did not handle the pee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HarleyPaige By  HarleyPaige    
    11.05.15

    I'm usually a huggies fan but I received a box from a friend and now that's all I'll use for my little one's sensitive skin .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariasmommy2012 By  Mariasmommy2012    
    10.10.15

    My younger child couldn't use anything but these. She couldn't have all the perfume that is put into the diapers that smell like powder. It was a Lifesaver

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyanna17 By  Alyanna17    
    10.03.15

    Unfortunately I had a really bad experience with this pamper. They have my baby the worse pamper rushed ever. I change my baby always as soon as she is done but with this pamper no matter how fast i change her she would always get a rush. so i had to change them. Maybe it was my baby but i had a bad experience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • val8703 By  val8703    
    09.03.15

    Love pampers one of my favorite brands for my child, they make great diapers... supports child overnight and does not leak...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talleyalyssa11 By  talleyalyssa11    
    08.20.15

    Love pampers diapers. I will not use any other brand. Pampers does the job!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *