Pampered Chef Smooth Edge Can Opener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pampered Chef is where it's at, it's not overpriced at all! Love.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    We got one of these and it worked quite nicely for a short while. For some reason though, after a couple month's of use the mechanism that turns got stuck and then the whole thing just broke - kind of like winding a wind-up toy too far... we could twist and twist, but nothing happened and there was no longer any resistance. A shame too, because it worked so well up to that point!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    10.03.16

    Great for kids. When using this then you don't have to worry about cutting your garbage bags.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaith_51 By  kaith_51    
    03.04.15

    Find it difficult to handle it...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.03.15

    Pampered Chef is where it's at, it's not overpriced at all! Love.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Nana By  10Nana    
    02.28.15

    Everyone should have one of these. No more cuts from cans. Works easy, I just always have trouble getting it started but I am sure it is me....lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    One of the best can openers. Easy to use. And works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatsMeCada By  ThatsMeCada    
    10.01.14

    when we first got this it worked fantastically but now we rarely use this opener, we always have to go around the can like 6 or 7 times if not more for it to get through the seal and sometimes that still doesnt work. i think youre better off buying a more reasonably priced regular can opener.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkucharek By  kkucharek    
    09.27.14

    I love this can opener! It's so incredibly easy to use and it takes very little effort to operate. I went ahead and got rid of my electric can opener because this was all I needed. No more sharp edges and no more messes. The very best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.23.14

    Love this can opener! It leaves a clean edge which I absolutely love because I often cut myself! Great wedding gift and a must to have in the kitchen...get rid of those old ones and those bulky electric ones, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    We got one of these and it worked quite nicely for a short while. For some reason though, after a couple month's of use the mechanism that turns got stuck and then the whole thing just broke - kind of like winding a wind-up toy too far... we could twist and twist, but nothing happened and there was no longer any resistance. A shame too, because it worked so well up to that point!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sajsmith21 By  sajsmith21    
    06.19.13

    Best thing ever invented!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *