Pampered Chef Pampered Chef Pizza Stone | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • frisco By  frisco    
    07.09.14

    Love this, but I hate the cleaning and upkeep. I like to just throw stuff in dishwasher and go!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momahen87 By  momahen87    
    07.08.14

    Love it I also use for cookies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rgilmore1970 By  rgilmore1970    
    01.24.14

    I love my pampered chef pizza stones, I have several shapes and sizes and use them on a regular basis. They can be used for baking cookies as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krysavis By  krysavis    
    09.10.12

    We don't have a very big kitchen so I got one of these to use for baking anything that goes on a cookie sheet as well as pizza. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgoncalves By  hgoncalves    
    11.21.11

    I use my stone to bake pizza & the crust never burns on the bottom! I also love to use it for rolls and biscuits.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahcatgirl By  ahcatgirl    
    09.17.11

    We purchased the Pampered Chef Pizza Stone a few years ago, and it is the most used item in our oven. Pizza comes out crispy and evenly cooked! We Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tstrubberg By  tstrubberg    
    09.13.11

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the pizza stones. The crust is much crisper, and it cooks evenly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaxgma By  jaxgma    
    09.09.11

    This wonderful pizza stone cooks pizza evenly, and also is great for baking cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *