Pampered Chef Mix N Chop Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kasaundra By  Kasaundra    
    04.25.15

    I sell Tupperware. With that being said this little gadget is one of my favorite tools in the kitchen. I love how finely it chops ground beef. I actually use it as a makeshift meat tenderizer too. Its all kinds of wonderful for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    Great for breaking up chopped meat, but useful to stir soups and stews too. This is NOT a masher. And it will not chop raw veggies, such as onions. But it a useful tool to have in the kitchen.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ataylor9 By  ataylor9    
    04.15.15

    We love this great Pampered Chef gadget. We use it all the time, especially on taco night. It makes life so much easier. My mother in law says it's the easiest way to brown meat, and she wouldn't go back to any other spoon in the drawer, and I would have to agree with her.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaith_51 By  kaith_51    
    03.04.15

    Practical but not convenient for all meat

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.03.15

    Love. This is a GREAT gift idea!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Nana By  10Nana    
    02.28.15

    Great Stocking stuffer. Everyone in family has one in their kitchen. We all love them. Chops the meat and sausage great. I don't like big clumps of meat in my food.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BusyMamma091315 By  BusyMamma091315    
    02.11.15

    This is the BEST kitchen tool I have. I own several of these and use them daily. I cannot imagine my life without this tool and feel everyone should own one!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sims87 By  sims87    
    09.26.14

    This is a great tool to add to your kitchen utensil drawer! My Mother In Law gave it to me as it is one of her "must haves" in her kitchen. It chops up hamburger, turkey, and sausage well, cutting down the time to brown things. Easy to clean and use!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • worknathome By  worknathome    
    09.25.14

    This is the next best thing to sliced bread. it's perfect when cooking hamburger for spaghetti, sloppy joes, chili or taco meat to get it chopped up very fine and cooked thoroughly. I bought several of these to give as gifts for family members that love to cook.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briggy1 By  briggy1    
    08.28.14

    I can't live without this!! :-) works great even when meat is a little frozen!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jean1214 By  Jean1214    
    08.26.14

    I love this, but, my husband doesn't like small pieces of meat in his prepared meals. So, I only use it on rare occasions. My sister and niece have one, and they use theirs all the time. It is really handy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aunt-B By  Aunt-B    
    05.14.14

    This is one of favorite gadgets from Pampered Chef, it is great for chopping hamburger meat up while in the skillet or pot, when preparing spaghetti, or hamburger helper...Its a great little mix and chop!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    My favorite kitchen tool! Great for making ground beef!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.13.14

    I use this to chop up ground beef for tacos, hamburger helper and spaghetti. It will chop up anything and will not scratch your pans.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.23.14

    Love this chopper! It makes it easy to chop ground beef, turkey and chicken! A must!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *