Pampered Chef Mini Loaf Pan | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    This is great during the holidays when I make zuchinni bread or pumpkin bread and I can give them out as gifts. The stoneware cooks evenly. It is difficult to clean but I soak it and then scrub it out with a sponge.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rubyisabellamcg By  rubyisabellamcg    
    05.04.16

    Excellent

    Excellent for banana bread and pumpkin bread! I use this every fall.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mom2ddm By  Mom2ddm    
    04.24.16

    Pampered Chef mini loaves stoneware

    I love Pampered Chef and especially their stoneware! The mini loaves are a must have when baking. They bake evenly and are the perfect size to give away or take on the go. This is one of my favorite baking dishes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.17.15

    LOVE Pampered Chef stoneware! I have this. I don't use it often, but it makes cute small loaves of bread that are a great size for freezing or giving away as gifts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Nana By  10Nana    
    02.28.15

    This is my favorite stone...I use it to make banana bread. They cook evenlee and the stone come clean with the scraper. Sometimes I use my wash cloth or brush to get the corner, but is comes clean easy...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    This is great during the holidays when I make zuchinni bread or pumpkin bread and I can give them out as gifts. The stoneware cooks evenly. It is difficult to clean but I soak it and then scrub it out with a sponge.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.23.14

    I love pampered chef!!! This stone is awesome to make small meat loaves, mini bread loaves ... Just about anything! Gotta love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redwardsub By  redwardsub    
    02.12.14

    I love mine but check - I think it is being discontinued and/or redesigned soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    High quality, cooks evenly! Can never go wrong with pampered chef!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christihamlin By  christihamlin    
    06.25.13

    At 44 years old, I finally found a meatloaf recipe that I actually like and that all other members of my family love. I'd make one big loaf and they fought over it like ravenous hyenas! I ordered this pan to make my meatloaf and we are a happy, non-animal family again. :-) The pan is great - easy to clean, easy to use, just like all of the other PC stoneware. Love it!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jephaner By  jephaner    
    06.23.13

    Pampered Chef is awesome! I used to sell it and love the bakeware. I still use it after all these years. The loaf pan makes all my breads come out the same size and perfect every time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *