Pampered Chef Garlic Press | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.22.14

    Love, love, love the garlic press! Makes cooking with garlic so much easier! Peel comes right off...can't explain it! You just have to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrenea25 By  Jrenea25    
    09.03.13

    The last garlic mincer you will ever need! I love this tool. No new to peel the garlic. Just throw in this squeeze it and done. It's easy to clean and comes with a little to brush to help clean out what gets stuck. Love this tool!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bwneyez28 By  Bwneyez28    
    08.23.13

    A+

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BetteronaBudget By  BetteronaBudget    
    08.22.13

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I was made fun of when I purchased it (why not just buy minced garlic?), but you know what, I will never regret it. I bought this over 10 years ago, and it's extremely durable. I use more fresh garlic in my cooking than I ever would have without it. It's incredibly easy to use, and easy/quick to clean up, too. I love that there is no prep work...no peeling or anything. Just stick the clove in and press. It's awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdrattelade By  jdrattelade    
    07.12.13

    Best. Tool. Ever. Durable, easy. Fresh garlic without preservatives of the minced garlic in a jar. You get the natural garlic oil, great taste, and the press is dishwasher safe. It comes with a little tool tucked inside the handle to press out any stubborn pieces left behind. Best of all - NO peeling the garlic. NO having hands that SMELL like you're trying to ward off vampires.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CuriousKat By  CuriousKat    
    05.06.13

    works wonderfully and is well made

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyjo81 By  Amyjo81    
    05.04.13

    Yes, it presses garlic which is so much easier than cutting it all up. However, garlic seems to get stuck in mine all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    04.19.13

    I love this product! It's an amazing kitchen tool. It's so easy to use. Just put a piece of garlic in it and press down. It squeezes little bits out and is great for all sorts of dishes. I use it for chili, bean soup, pasta sauce and lots more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.19.13

    This is the best garlic press,it is large which makes it easy to clean and press larger pieces of garlic at once. I purchased a few as gifts because I love mine so much.I have another that is smaller and I have the hardest time cleaning it,this is used all the time in my house !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pmblack4 By  pmblack4    
    04.09.13

    i love it! works amazing and easy to clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *