Pampered Chef Cookie Scoop | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    I use this everytime I am baking a drop cookie. It makes all of my cookies uniform and cook evenly. It is durable and can go right into the diswasher.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jean1214 By  Jean1214    
    08.26.14

    This is the only way I like to prepare my cookies for baking. This scoop is very nice, but, I am spoiled by the other 2 sizes that I have, because I bought them at a specialty cooking store. This coop isn't as heavy or sturdy as my other two, but, it serves its purpose. I am just more gentle with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jbenson89 By  jbenson89    
    05.17.14

    Perfect sized cookies! I have friends that use them when they make biscuits as well! And the dough comes out clean every time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.13.14

    I use this everytime I am baking a drop cookie. It makes all of my cookies uniform and cook evenly. It is durable and can go right into the diswasher.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifervang80 By  jennifervang80    
    12.31.12

    I would love to try this. I have never even heard of this. Where would I be able to purchase this?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinky541 By  pinky541    
    12.31.12

    I have had this scoop and all the different size scoops from Pampered Chef for a number of years. I can't imagine living without them! They wash up well though I do have to admit I have a tendency to 'baby' all of my good cooking utensils and never put them in the dishwasher. The scoops perfectly measure out cookie dough so once your done baking, all your cookies are uniform and look lovely on a platter. I also use the scoops to make perfect size balls of watermelon and cantaloupe, etc. Makes the job muchhhh easier!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dixonfamilyofsix By  dixonfamilyofsix    
    12.05.12

    This scoop is so well made, I've had mine for 10+ years and it still looks new.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alidave6 By  Alidave6    
    10.15.12

    Love these scoops (I have every size!) - they make all of the cookies the same size - which is great because I make cookie trays at Christmas. The small one makes perfectly sized peanut butter balls. My only complaint - my husband keeps using the big one for ice cream - drives me crazy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleypreciosa By  ashleypreciosa    
    10.09.12

    I use my pampered chef scoops all of the time. I use them for cookies and muffins. They are easy to clean and very easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.14.12

    This makes baking cookies so much easier. All of your cokies come out the same size, so you dont have big raw cookies and small burned ones. And you never have to get your hands all goopy from the dough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    I stole this from my mom at Christmastime when I was making cookies for my husband's work. The cookie scoop is perfect for making the just right size cookie. It also made scoping out the cookie dough so much easier and faster.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *