Palmolive Soft Touch Classic | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Not a fan. It feels slightly greasy. I'll stick to the original green scent & formula!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    smells good....

    Only thing I liked about this product was the smell of it. I needed to use a lot more of it to get the same result as of my normal soap. For the price I would need to buy twice as much and spend more than my original soap so I went back to that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Starlisa621 By  Starlisa621    
    02.24.16

    I have rough skin so I thought this would be the perfect product for me. Unfortunately, I think I was better off with the normal Palmolive. However, I have talked to other women and they say the product works great and it cleans well without damaging their hands. I suppose my hands are too far gone for the help!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachellee75 By  Rachellee75    
    10.20.15

    Not my favorite dishwash soap, but definitely leaves my hands soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    So, this stuff works really well. I have 3 kids so it seems like most of my day is washing dishes!! My hands were very soft and it got all my dishes clean. Wish they had it in a different scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy15 By  mommy15    
    09.11.15

    This is my back up dish detergent I go to. I like the texture and it really does make my hands feel softer. Smells nice also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Cleans so well and doesn't dry out hands. Love the brand. Decent pricing. Love the scents. Consistency is thick but not too thick. But doesn't Sud up enough unless you use a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    12.27.14

    this is one of the stops that I use daily in Queens very well and it also keeps your hands moisturize. I hate fine soaps that leave your hands dry and cracked

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kempka By  kempka    
    12.26.14

    Dont love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.03.14

    Yes very soft hands!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jlb1313 By  Jlb1313    
    05.10.14

    soft hands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *