Palmolive Soft Touch Classic Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Shiny and clean dishes

    So glad that it's not watered down good for skin makes dishes easier super tough on grease and stuck on good I didn't even have to soak the pans this time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    smells good....

    Only thing I liked about this product was the smell of it. I needed to use a lot more of it to get the same result as of my normal soap. For the price I would need to buy twice as much and spend more than my original soap so I went back to that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Starlisa621 By  Starlisa621    
    02.24.16

    I have rough skin so I thought this would be the perfect product for me. Unfortunately, I think I was better off with the normal Palmolive. However, I have talked to other women and they say the product works great and it cleans well without damaging their hands. I suppose my hands are too far gone for the help!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rachellee75 By  Rachellee75    
    10.20.15

    Not my favorite dishwash soap, but definitely leaves my hands soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    So, this stuff works really well. I have 3 kids so it seems like most of my day is washing dishes!! My hands were very soft and it got all my dishes clean. Wish they had it in a different scent!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommy15 By  mommy15    
    09.11.15

    This is my back up dish detergent I go to. I like the texture and it really does make my hands feel softer. Smells nice also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Cleans so well and doesn't dry out hands. Love the brand. Decent pricing. Love the scents. Consistency is thick but not too thick. But doesn't Sud up enough unless you use a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    12.27.14

    this is one of the stops that I use daily in Queens very well and it also keeps your hands moisturize. I hate fine soaps that leave your hands dry and cracked

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kempka By  kempka    
    12.26.14

    Dont love the smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.03.14

    Yes very soft hands!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jlb1313 By  Jlb1313    
    05.10.14

    soft hands

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MOM109 By  MOM109    
    04.30.14

    have used this new hand softening dishwashing liquid for few months now and notice difference in smoothness on my hands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    This is good detergent and it really gets the grease stains out(:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gotthat By  Gotthat    
    04.26.14

    This keeps my hands soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bettyg By  bettyg    
    04.25.14

    doesn't have the sudsy quality of other detergents but it is a little less expensive

    Was this helpful?   0