Palmolive Original Palmolive Original Dish Soap Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tnargo By  tnargo    
    09.14.21

    Get you monies worth

    I really love that this is so affordable and cuts grease so well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lanar72 By  lanar72    
    09.09.21

    BEST Dish soap

    Using this for more than 20 years and love it. The price is also reasonably good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChloeDior By  ChloeDior    
    09.06.21

    Gets The Job Done!

    Great Value. Great Soap. I Love The Fragrance! Plus Its Plant-based, Even Better!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sravs21 By  Sravs21    
    08.19.21

    Palmolive is soft on palms.

    Great product, I use it for more than dishes its great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sonyadonna By  Sonyadonna    
    08.01.21

    Cleans dishes and more

    Great product, I use it for more than dishes its great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • agould81 By  agould81    
    06.19.21

    Works well!

    Great soap!! This soap really does it?s job in every possible way! I love this soap. I pour it all over the sink and just let it do it?s job. Man does it go to work!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    06.16.21

    One of the best dish soaps

    I grew up washing dishes with Palmolive soap. Palmolive soap makes a lot of bubbles and takes away the stains from food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fishface By  Fishface    
    06.05.21

    Still going strong, Madge!!

    Palmolive dish soap is a great value!! It smells great. Is easy on my hands and blasts away grease and grime for a kitchens worth of dishes!! Always great results whenever I use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.03.21

    Strong and Effective

    I have used Palmolive for several years. This particular one is effective yet okay for sensitive skin. It is strong to take away grease and baked on product. I have been satisfied with it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.01.21

    Thick and effective

    Palmolive Original Dish Soap is thick and concentrated and effectively cleans dishes. I also love the fragrance. Just a small squirt cleans quite a lot of dishes, too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crysrocke By  crysrocke    
    01.28.21

    Palmolive is amStaple in my Household

    I have been using the Palmolive brand for over 20 years. My favorite is the Palmolive ANtiBacterial dish soap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    01.27.21

    Very affordable

    Very affordable, gentle on skin and tough on dishes. This is the only brand I use for dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    12.19.20

    I truly love Palmolive dishsoap! It is gentle on my hands and also has a great scent! It also is a great price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandyMaxwell By  CandyMaxwell    
    01.26.20

    Love me some Palmolive dishwashing liquid!

    I Iove Palmolive.. I've been using this for years,. It works really well and it does leave my hands feeling dried out. . The price what keeps me coming back to buy it..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Easy2SaveBlog By  Easy2SaveBlog    
    11.19.19

    My Aunt used this years ago and I loved the fresh light smell I now use it myself. It works well the price makes it a good value in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0