Palmolive Fresh Sponge Dish Soap | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    We love this stuff! We don't wash our dishes with it so much as we just wash our sponges with it. I like to leave them soaking in a bowl of hot water mixed with these suds and then let the sponges air dry on a rack. They never smell moldy and the sponges seem to last much longer than before we started using this stuff.

  • Taterloves Taterloves
    08.14.12

    OMG this stunk soooo bad. Everytime i washed the dishes i wanted to gag. Would definitely not buy it again.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmartino By  Cmartino    
    01.10.15

    I LOVE THIS SOAP!!!The scent alone is fabulous! I'm very picky about scents. Its not overly floral or perfumed its just a clean smell. It lathers great and cleans dishes great! I soak my sponges in them and throw them in the dishwasher once a week. I ONLY use this dish soap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.21.14

    My mother uses no other dish-washing soap. It leaves the dishes squeaky clean. I usually find them for sale at my local rite aid or other drug store. With this a little goes a a long way, it lasts for a while. Not harsh on hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    We love this stuff! We don't wash our dishes with it so much as we just wash our sponges with it. I like to leave them soaking in a bowl of hot water mixed with these suds and then let the sponges air dry on a rack. They never smell moldy and the sponges seem to last much longer than before we started using this stuff.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bizarreashley By  bizarreashley    
    02.24.14

    I generally purchase Palmolive dish soap for my household and I love it. It comes in really good scents and it actually cleans my dishes without leaving any form of residue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alethiaztruth By  alethiaztruth    
    12.31.13

    Works well and don't need alot as it definitely does the job! The scent is not a favorite of mine but I love the product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rae812 By  rae812    
    12.31.13

    I really like this product so far. I just moved into an apartment that doesn't have a dishwasher. I am still going to try other brands. But this one isn't bad. It gets the job done. I do have dry spots left on my silverware after.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Did help with sponge smell but was not a fan of how the actual product smelled. It also dried out my hands a bit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Francheskas By  Francheskas    
    12.19.13

    I love this product makes a lot of suds and I like that to make sure my dishes are clean and it has antibacterial as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.18.13

    prayers answered when I saw this in stores! I hated the smell of dishwashing sponges no matter how many times you change it out it always has that funky smell. This dish soap makes such a difference and I love how it degunks my dishes leaving them sparkling! a little goes a long way.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.29.13

    Smell good and does a great work on tuf grease.love this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *