Pacifica Power of Love Natural Lipstick in Nudie Red | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Msalas27 By  Msalas27    
    11.21.18

    These lipsticks are the best. It is such a smooth formula that coats your lips sooooo well. They go on so creamy and smooth. I love the earthy shades.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dyan316 By  dyan316    
    06.14.18

    Great product

    I absolutely love Pacifica products. They are 100% vegan. This shade of red is just perfect, nor too overbearing or orange looking. It's goes on smooth and keep lips from drying out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tulip102903 By  Tulip102903    
    04.29.17

    Nice neutral everyday lipstick

    Doesn't look at all red on me, more if a neutral shade, But it is beautiful. I love the formula and that it is a cruelty free brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    I love this lip color. It feels so soft and hydrating on your lips. The color is also really lovely, it looks very natural on your lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelEyedHunnie By  HazelEyedHunnie    
    04.06.17

    Wonderful lipstick

    I love their formula. I own this and a brownish shade. Glides on smooth and has pretty good staying power for a lipstick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    There was a sought scent but goes away after it applies. Formula is great and shade is beautiful. Very creamy and wears evenly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Nice shade and goes on nicely. I did not notice a scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicahjonessmile By  jessicahjonessmile    
    07.26.16

    Perfect!

    I got this in a subscription box, and I instantly loved it. I have a hard time finding some good nudes and mine was a perfect match! It's so comfortable and color payoff is nice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbr00tality By  bethbr00tality    
    06.15.16

    Truly a Nudie Red!

    I love everything about this lipstick, especially this exact shade of the formula. It's a very wearable "red". It's that perfect compromise between wearing a red and a nude, without losing pigment. It is super hydrating, but a good balance of hydration to color so you aren't constantly reapplying. It is made of natural ingredients, and you can smell the coconut as soon as you open the tube. I legitimately love this lipstick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.15.15

    A beautiful , subtle red giving a more natural look. Goes on smooth, then you can fill it anchor on to your lips. Very nice, instead of slopping all over the place. 100% Vegan Natural Lipstick, how can you go wrong?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *