PS I Love You | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This movie was so special to me. It was given to me by my daughter a couple of years after I was widowed myself so I could identify with the main character. I am not ashamed to admit there were parts I cried during but all in all it left me with a happy feeling.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.15.18

    Predictable in all the right ways

    P.S. I Love You really doesn't pack a whole lot of surprises. The plot is straight forward and the twists that are there are pretty easy to see coming. I wouldn't have it any other way. This movie is the chocolate of films. Deliciously comforting. You know how it's going to play out and that's why it's your go to, feel good movie. With Hilary Swank in arguably her most relatable role and three charming, stunningly gorgeous Hollywood hunks to drool over, who wouldn't want to watch this film over and over again? Filled with endearing characters, laughs and tears in equal measure, more eye candy than you can shake a stick at, and satisfying life lessons, PS I Love You is a must see for anyone in need of uplifting pull on the heartstrings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any kind of romantic movie I can watch them over n over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any kind of romantic movie I can watch them over n over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssasue86 By  alyssasue86    
    08.11.16

    Love this movie. It is so bittersweet but most people can relate these days in one way or another. Definitely pulls at your heart strings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dxgamom By  Dxgamom    
    07.04.16

    Awesome love story

    I love this movie it takes me through so many emotions when I watch it but ends leaving me feeling happy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lupitac33 By  Lupitac33    
    11.05.15

    I loved this movie. I love it even more because my husband wanted to watch it with me and I cried during almost the whole thing. It's a beautiful beautiful movie that I could watch a million times. It kind of just hits you and makes you appreciate your significant other a lot more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • springeree By  springeree    
    07.07.15

    Best romance movie I have seen yet. Have watched over and over again and who can beat the Irish

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Love, cry every time I watch it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patski9 By  patski9    
    04.29.14

    I cry every time..so bitter sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    This movie was so special to me. It was given to me by my daughter a couple of years after I was widowed myself so I could identify with the main character. I am not ashamed to admit there were parts I cried during but all in all it left me with a happy feeling.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *