POP Beauty Pouty Pop Crayon Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pkathuria By  Pkathuria    
    09.17.20

    Loved the texture

    I recently bought these and pretty impressed with these. Love the color and its so smooth on my lips. I gifted this to my sister as well and she also loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chajo55 By  chajo55    
    06.11.19

    Lip Balm

    The colors are very pretty they are like a lip balm, has a little bit of color. I like them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cutemom By  cutemom    
    08.19.15

    Nice definition! Rich color in your lips. I recommend this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raquelslaughter By  raquelslaughter    
    08.17.15

    I am a huge fan of lip crayons for the way they glide on like butter. I just wish this one had color that lasted a little longer than what it does. The color is great though when you first apply it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cupcakegirl850 By  cupcakegirl850    
    06.20.15

    smooth and pigmented nice colors over all nice but not life changing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fifi_castillo By  fifi_castillo    
    08.18.14

    I received a few of these on my beauty subscriptions and fell in love! I have coral crush a light pink one and a few others . I always keep them in my purse to wear every day Totally worth the $ and I receive compliments all the time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzy6359 By  Lizzy6359    
    12.10.13

    I love it .... it make my lip so good my man love it on me ...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kungpaosmurf By  kungpaosmurf    
    11.07.13

    I have this in Coral Crush. The color doesn't suit me, and I'm not fond of the formula, either. The color is pigmented, but it is almost waxy, in that you can't really sheer it out. It's either there or it's not. It's not creamy, and seems to sit on top of lips and really accentuate every fine line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    Although the color is not my favorite it is an acceptable lip crayon. It does stay on for a decent amount of time, but I would rather use the CoverGirl crayon or a normal lipstick, simply based on feel and POW factor.

    Was this helpful?   1