POP Beauty Pouty Pop Crayon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    10.23.13

    Although the color is not my favorite it is an acceptable lip crayon. It does stay on for a decent amount of time, but I would rather use the CoverGirl crayon or a normal lipstick, simply based on feel and POW factor.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cutemom By  cutemom    
    08.19.15

    Nice definition! Rich color in your lips. I recommend this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raquelslaughter By  raquelslaughter    
    08.17.15

    I am a huge fan of lip crayons for the way they glide on like butter. I just wish this one had color that lasted a little longer than what it does. The color is great though when you first apply it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cupcakegirl850 By  cupcakegirl850    
    06.20.15

    smooth and pigmented nice colors over all nice but not life changing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fifi_castillo By  fifi_castillo    
    08.18.14

    I received a few of these on my beauty subscriptions and fell in love! I have coral crush a light pink one and a few others . I always keep them in my purse to wear every day Totally worth the $ and I receive compliments all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy6359 By  Lizzy6359    
    12.10.13

    I love it .... it make my lip so good my man love it on me ...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kungpaosmurf By  kungpaosmurf    
    11.07.13

    I have this in Coral Crush. The color doesn't suit me, and I'm not fond of the formula, either. The color is pigmented, but it is almost waxy, in that you can't really sheer it out. It's either there or it's not. It's not creamy, and seems to sit on top of lips and really accentuate every fine line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    Although the color is not my favorite it is an acceptable lip crayon. It does stay on for a decent amount of time, but I would rather use the CoverGirl crayon or a normal lipstick, simply based on feel and POW factor.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *