P.D. Eastman Go, Dog. Go! Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • robinann19599 By  robinann19599    
    02.22.14

    First book my son read on his own...okay so I read it to him so much...he memorized it. And yes....I do like your hat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rebeccalusk By  rebeccalusk    
    02.18.14

    i remember this book from when i was little

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mrspleza By  Mrspleza    
    02.12.14

    This story teaches kids about lights and stopping great story live it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cwong7 By  Cwong7    
    02.01.14

    This was an easy read for my daughter in kindergarten and first grade, she really loved it, along with all the other Dr.Seuss books!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    Great book has been around a long time :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AMy64091 By  AMy64091    
    04.13.13

    this was around when i was little so nice to see some good books still

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Reading is so very important for children at any age. Dr. Seuss is a wonderful addition to your children's library. My children are grown and I now have grandchildren and have started to purchase Dr. Suess for them. My son even used a Dr. Seuss book in his class in high school for a project.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Snobuni77 By  Snobuni77    
    04.25.12

    This was one of y favorite strorys as a child & now I read it to my daughter, Over 7 over & over again. I like how it repeats words so that the child will start to learn it & the fact that it rhymes as well. The Pictures as great as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • singincherry By  singincherry    
    03.28.12

    This was the first book I ever read, and it will always be special to me. Dr. Suess has awesome, fun books for children.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    cute childs story my girls liked it

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Stellasmom By  Stellasmom    
    03.09.12

    I love this book! My daughter would be so excited about reading after finishing this book she would run to the bookcase and pull out story after story.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happymommy28 By  happymommy28    
    03.08.12

    This is one of my son's favorite Dr. Seuss books. We have a rather large Dr. Seuss collection and he has about 5 favorites that he always wants read to him and this is one of them. I love all Dr. Seuss books, they were my favorite as a little girl and I am glad that I can pass on the fun of these books to my son.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kellshirley By  Kellshirley    
    03.07.12

    This is a fun book to read! It is an easy reader.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kellifuge By  kellifuge    
    03.07.12

    My daughters had a lot of fun learning to read this book. My 6 year old read it out loud every day for two weeks straight when they first got the book, then my 5 year old started to recite it mostly from memory. It is funny listening to her say how she remembers the book contents. They both agree it was not very nice for the one to say that he did not like the other ones hat. Now they read it to their 4 month old brother, and he loves the pictures!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • michelemj By  michelemj    
    03.07.12

    My two year old loves this book. Last week, this was the book he requested to read at nap time and at bed time every day. He loves the part when the female dog asks the male dog if he likes her hat. He always asks the question and answers with "I do not like your hat." He also loves telling that the dogs are going to the tree to play. It's a cute Dr. Seuss book, which one of his books isn't cute?

    Was this helpful?   0