PD Eastman Go Dog Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singincherry singincherry
    03.28.12

    This was the first book I ever read, and it will always be special to me. Dr. Suess has awesome, fun books for children.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • robinann19599 By  robinann19599    
    02.22.14

    First book my son read on his own...okay so I read it to him so much...he memorized it. And yes....I do like your hat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rebeccalusk By  rebeccalusk    
    02.18.14

    i remember this book from when i was little

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrspleza By  Mrspleza    
    02.12.14

    This story teaches kids about lights and stopping great story live it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cwong7 By  Cwong7    
    02.01.14

    This was an easy read for my daughter in kindergarten and first grade, she really loved it, along with all the other Dr.Seuss books!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    Great book has been around a long time :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AMy64091 By  AMy64091    
    04.13.13

    this was around when i was little so nice to see some good books still

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Reading is so very important for children at any age. Dr. Seuss is a wonderful addition to your children's library. My children are grown and I now have grandchildren and have started to purchase Dr. Suess for them. My son even used a Dr. Seuss book in his class in high school for a project.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snobuni77 By  Snobuni77    
    04.25.12

    This was one of y favorite strorys as a child & now I read it to my daughter, Over 7 over & over again. I like how it repeats words so that the child will start to learn it & the fact that it rhymes as well. The Pictures as great as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • singincherry By  singincherry    
    03.28.12

    This was the first book I ever read, and it will always be special to me. Dr. Suess has awesome, fun books for children.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    cute childs story my girls liked it

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *