P C Cast and Kristin Cast Marked | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bratz54 By  bratz54    
    01.28.12

    Love the whole series I finished Destined and not once had to story went boring or off course, Nonstop action

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racingchik44 By  Racingchik44    
    10.07.11

    I tried to read this series but it had way too much cussing in it for me. I thought it would be like all the other vampire books but I didn't read very much to find out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jnl0812 By  jnl0812    
    10.02.11

    An excellent series that gives an unique look at vampires. I love this series and have read the books several times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cloybaby By  cloybaby    
    04.25.11

    decent book but the series got old. there where just to many books in this series. i liked the characters and i liked the story line but it was a bit juvenile. the slang was very anoying and i thought that the main character whined way to much. it was a decent read but it wasnt amazing by any stretch of the imagination.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drapercl By  drapercl    
    12.29.10

    I love these books i have everyone in the series and can not wait untill the next book comes out next week. If you have not read this book and you like vampire novels you should deffinatly read this one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmills By  rmills    
    12.20.10

    I loved this series and anxiously await the next book due out in January. I read them along with my daughter. At first it was a little slow but as you got into the series it grabbed your attention and kept you wanting more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HeatherHale2007 By  HeatherHale2007    
    12.17.10

    I absolutely love this series! Like everyone has said, this book is about a girl, Zoey, who gets MARKED to become a "vampyre." She has to leave her regular high school and move to the House of Night, a vampyre school. While there Zoey makes new friends, new enemies, finds romance, and discovers that she's not your average fledgling (student). I would definitely recommend this book to older teens. It has some language and sexual content in it that shouldn't be read by anyone under 16. Other than that, I love this series! It's a must read for anyone who loves the vampire craze! lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    09.28.10

    I agree with the original review on this book. It was a bit annoying in the beginning and tough to get through and then after the first couple of chapters I was embarassingly hooked. I will say that the authors writing style improved greatly throughout the series

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessica6343 By  Jessica6343    
    08.21.10

    I like the concept, but it wasn't enough to hold me and when i got to the second book or the third (i can't quite remember) it was turning into one of those series where there was a love triangle. I'm just kind of tired of the concept of one girl and many boys fighting for her. Of course that is not what the whole story is about so I gave Marked three stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kornchick166 By  kornchick166    
    08.17.10

    Really enjoy this series, very different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *