Oxygen Dance Your Ass Off | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I really liked this reality show and I wished it lasted longer than just two seasons. I thought it was different from other weight loss shows since the contestants were dancing and not just working out at the gym.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melissa66 By  Melissa66    
    12.23.09

    I love the looks on the contestants face when they do well at a dance that they didn't think they could do. It makes me happy to see them feeling sexy and capable. Some of them come on the show with such low self-esteems and I think this show helps them to achieve it. I feel proud of them every time I watch, as if they are my children. Gaining self-esteem is very difficult for a lot of people and I think this is a great show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larablackledge4 By  larablackledge4    
    12.15.09

    I found it to be funny and touching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimberlee81 By  Kimberlee81    
    09.04.09

    I love this show, i think its a great idea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kqspeaks By  kqspeaks    
    08.28.09

    I love this show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ferretkitties By  ferretkitties    
    08.23.09

    I love it. It's a great show, even for reality TV. :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.16.09

    I love this show, funny and healthy at the same time. IT'S GREAT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    08.05.09

    i like watching that show sometimes seeing how the contest lose so much weight and how they able to dance and move better after a while.and the glow they get in their eyes.dont we all want to join and lose some pounds too?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LAMP565 By  LAMP565    
    07.30.09

    Sorry...Pros & Con comments should have both been put on the Con list. The PRO is seeing real people losing weight by changing their eating habits. Good luck to them all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *