OxiClean Laundry Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    I really like using this product in my laundry and as a carpet stain remover. I buy it in the huge size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacktacle01 By  spacktacle01    
    11.09.14

    This is the best at getting stains out. I can soak my clothes and stains easily come off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TnGrnEyez By  TnGrnEyez    
    11.09.14

    A must have product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    I love this product it does what it says it will do and does not irritated my skin sensitiveness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LindsCarp By  LindsCarp    
    10.20.14

    Ever since I've had a baby, our house has had more stains than ever. We used to use another product, but it wasn't working. We switched to Oxyclean and I am so glad that I did. We have been able to save so many little baby clothes because the stains come right out. Its a staple in our house now :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    This is my favorite stain remover. I have a child, so I have a lot of stains to get out of the laundry. It works quickly and thoroughly even on the toughest stains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofiaviolet By  sofiaviolet    
    09.17.13

    This spray-on stain remover works really well. I use it on pretty much any stain, and the only ones that haven't been completely removed are set-in stains (that already went through the dryer once, oops). Oil stains and blood stains might take a couple of passes - if you have a garment with those kinds of stains, I recommend letting it air-dry, then re-treating and re-washing until it's gone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khrystal420 By  khrystal420    
    08.18.13

    I recommend this product for small stains but not for any big or tough stains. Was dissatisfied with the results after using this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allyson By  allyson    
    03.27.12

    You can most def tell the difference when you have used this stuff in your load or not! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deefbi By  deefbi    
    11.10.10

    I have a one year old and this stuff is MAGIC for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *