Over the Moon Fat Free Milk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    One of my families favorites. Not crazy about the chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.24.12

    The chocolate milk is the best! It taste great iced cold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomOf2Turds By  MomOf2Turds    
    09.05.10

    I buy the chocolate flavor. And it is loved by all in my household. It is thick and creamy and flavorful and great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jasmine999 By  jasmine999    
    08.03.10

    This is the only chocolate milk my 10 yr old will drink and I like it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    over the moon is delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gott2beme By  Gott2beme    
    11.09.09

    I've never cared for milk. I would buy the chocolate syrup just to make it more chocolate! I had a coupon for this and decided I would try it. I love it!! The chocolate is great!! Definately recommend it to all my family and friends!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    11.09.09

    Love the chocolate! It's great! But the stores don't keep much in stock.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebutlerdidit By  thebutlerdidit    
    11.09.09

    holly669, I didn't mention the $1 coupon because I can no longer print it. It says something about being prohibited in my state now. Weird, since I have used so many of them. I wish I had printed several coupons at once rather than printing as needed. Woulda, shoulda, coulda!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    11.08.09

    I love this milk in the 1% and chocolate but don't care for the fat free. I have trouble finding it in the 2 grocery stores my town and in Walmart the shelf is always empty. There's also $1 coupon you can print from their site good until the end of the year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hellen By  hellen    
    11.08.09

    I tried it because it was cheaper than the one I usually bought. To my surprise, it was very good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *