Oust Surface Disinfectant and Air Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    Don't really like t his as much as I thought I would. I really thought that it would 'remove' odors (like in the bathroom or the trashcan) but sometimes the bad scents seem to reappear unless you spray a lot of this stuff. It works short-term, but I prefer the original Febreze over this for longevity.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • archiepartyof3 By  archiepartyof3    
    06.01.15

    Its typically a decent price but the saying you get what you pay for definitely applies. It doesn't really get rid of smells and leaves a weird feeling on my glass tables which ends up being more work for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Didn't really like this. Didn't last long or cover smells. And the smell when you sprayed it wasn't as good as others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    Don't really like t his as much as I thought I would. I really thought that it would 'remove' odors (like in the bathroom or the trashcan) but sometimes the bad scents seem to reappear unless you spray a lot of this stuff. It works short-term, but I prefer the original Febreze over this for longevity.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krysia By  Krysia    
    12.03.13

    Actually I can't leave my opinion about this product because I haven't tried it but based on previous reviews I give it 3 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lannka By  lannka    
    11.30.13

    I like this product, it removes the bad odors instead of just covering them up like other products so I have a fresh house instead of a perfumed bad smelling house

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.17.13

    Great for tough odors, but not long lasting. It's scent is lighter than Lysol and is more pleasant in my opinion. I love that it's an antibacterial also, I spray the bathroom in between cleanings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mewyrick By  mewyrick    
    12.27.12

    I love oust. Better than Lysol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wonderchik By  Wonderchik    
    06.19.12

    It's alright but I prefer Lysol or even Fabreze over this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elliemay1229 By  elliemay1229    
    11.16.10

    While the smell doesn't last long, it does wipe out the smell! Even the smell of my husband's latest trip to the bathroom after eating Mexican food! Now that is something!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    Does not last long but smells good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *