Oscar Mayer Lunchables | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.29.13

    Quick convenient good price. Easy open for little hands.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • buzymum By  buzymum    
    09.20.17

    Lunchables for "on the go"

    Great option for an "on the run" lunch or snack. A healthier option would turn this into a more frequent purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jpicker By  jpicker    
    09.20.17

    Great for kids at lunch or on a trip

    Awesome! Convenient, portion-controlled and healthy. Love this :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadler2722 By  sadler2722    
    09.14.16

    Not too shabby...

    I love the product, but I kind of wish you got a little more for the price. My kids love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jess_collins By  jess_collins    
    10.12.15

    I love the lunchables they are easy quick send for kids on field trips on regular lunch days too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I used to have these for lunch at school. I used to love the taco bell ones! They had pizza ones too and i think burger and hotdog ones as well. I wouldn't eat them now just like the memories. :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    My kids love these, but not too healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wifeforlife2013 By  wifeforlife2013    
    07.25.14

    My kids love these!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • javery10999 By  javery10999    
    07.25.14

    My son loved these! Wish there was a way to make them healthier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AKnisel By  AKnisel    
    07.04.14

    Lunchables are definitely kids' first choice when it comes to snacking but they only just recently added healthier alternatives inside. The cheeses that come with any/all of the options are always heavily-preserved and there are too many bread items for every box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • normajeanmonroe By  normajeanmonroe    
    07.01.14

    Lunchables are great for a quick, easy, convenient lunch although it would be nice if they came out with a "light" variety with less sodium and fewer calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *