Oscar Mayer Lunchables | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.29.13

    Quick convenient good price. Easy open for little hands.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ERA2015 By  ERA2015    
    12.13.19

    Quick bite

    Great for a quick grab on the go or at home, cheap snack that kiddos love. The different variety is what makes it better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Great for little ones snack

    I used to buy this for my daughter for lunch at her school on the days that she did not want school lunch but I find that she just eats the turkey and cheese because she says that the bread was a little hard other than that she loves lunchables.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.17.19

    great lunch

    My family loves Lunchables, ham and cheese is our favorite. Great for on the go and for packing in lunches. I normally only buy them when they go on sale for $1.00

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buzymum By  buzymum    
    09.20.17

    Lunchables for "on the go"

    Great option for an "on the run" lunch or snack. A healthier option would turn this into a more frequent purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jpicker By  jpicker    
    09.20.17

    Great for kids at lunch or on a trip

    Awesome! Convenient, portion-controlled and healthy. Love this :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadler2722 By  sadler2722    
    09.14.16

    Not too shabby...

    I love the product, but I kind of wish you got a little more for the price. My kids love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jess_collins By  jess_collins    
    10.12.15

    I love the lunchables they are easy quick send for kids on field trips on regular lunch days too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I used to have these for lunch at school. I used to love the taco bell ones! They had pizza ones too and i think burger and hotdog ones as well. I wouldn't eat them now just like the memories. :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    My kids love these, but not too healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wifeforlife2013 By  wifeforlife2013    
    07.25.14

    My kids love these!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *