Oscar Mayer Deli Creations Sandwich Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lucasj By  lucasj    
    04.24.13

    there are great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laren50 By  laren50    
    04.24.13

    These are amazing! My whole family just loves them! They are a little on the pricy side but so worth it for the taste. If only they would go back to carrying them in my area. I live in a small town so they are harder to find.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KenzieM3511 By  KenzieM3511    
    01.24.13

    I've never had anything I didn't like from this brand of sandwiches. I love the variety, you'll never get bored. A little pricey for a single sandwich, but with a sale (usually 2.50) it makes it sting a little less. Or maybe I'm just really frugal! Totally worth the price, though, and super simple to make.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dkfugate By  dkfugate    
    03.03.11

    my daughter favorite fixin for a sandwich she will do herself

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smoaksmom By  smoaksmom    
    01.19.11

    Yum! Have not had a bad one! They are super easy! I get them when they are on sale because you can build your own sandwich for cheaper than $2.50 per sandwich (which is the average price for them around here).

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystigal By  mystigal    
    10.27.10

    I purchased this products 2 or 3 times and each time I've finished a sandwich (they tasted good) I got the worst heartburn. The weird thing is I hardly ever get heartburn from any type of food. It must be the sauce they put in each package.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tefdiaz By  tefdiaz    
    09.22.10

    These are freakin good! A little expensive but sometimes I find them at my local 99cent Store. Very good flavors and pretty filling.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    I LOVE THESE I buy them all the time there so good and the price is not bad either. My whole family loves these too. There also great if your on the run heat it up and head out the door. Thry these there so good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell    
    08.17.10

    This is some good eating, considering it's a microwave product, its very fresh tasting, I've really enjoyed this product in the past and even the man enjoyed it and it can be a challenge at times to please him if I'm not the one making the sandwich :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    With a coupon and sale combined, this sandwich is a great alternative to fast food for me. It is also a nice sack lunch treat for my middle-schooler.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kwuddys By  Kwuddys    
    07.26.10

    One of my favorite premaded sandwiches!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    06.21.10

    I love these. They are so easy to take to work for lunch. They are a little more pricey that some other items but when it is that or eating out, you still come out cheaper with this item.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    They were great for a little sandwich in box! Lol.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    I must admit that I do like these, but the sandwiches have a TON of sodium in them. These are definitely not for those who are on a low sodium diet or who watch their sodium intake. Other than that, they do taste great, but they are a little expensive for one sandwich.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    01.20.10

    I really enjoyed the different combinations. My husband enjoys them too so thats always a plus. They are easy to construct and boy are they tasty. I just wish they had a little less fat in them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *